La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1216 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1216recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    815
  • 4 Stelle
    235
  • 3 Stelle
    85
  • 2 Stelle
    46
  • 1 Stelle
    35

Great service

By

maggio 27, 2020

Very accommodating made it very easy to add on an extra night

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Inn by airport

By

maggio 26, 2020

club

little out of the way but next to airport. Little food nearby. clean and quiet

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Al

By

maggio 25, 2020

Still a nice hotel. Friendly staff, quite and close to the airport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed

By

maggio 25, 2020

club

Had a pleasant time they’re staying also enjoyed the rooms the hotel is very nice very clean and staff is very friendly very friendly especially David in the front desk awesome guy I will definitely stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

maggio 21, 2020

platinumelite

It was interesting to stay here during the quarantine. We stayed five days altogether on three different reservations.
Apparently the menu was limited but we enjoyed our dinners nevertheless. My husband was frustrated that the gym was shut down but apparently they don’t have enough staff to decontaminate the gym at a higher frequency
I was surprise the pool is closed as I thought that chlorine kills the virus but apparently the hotel didn’t feel it was safe yet. One day they had a shortage of wash cloths But That was just one day.
Most of the staff were really nice and cheerful in the face of a really difficult situation for them. They got me extra coffee for my room and extra towels when needed.
If you go to Sarasota this is a good location. Close to the beach but close to downtown Sarasota. Very convenient

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

maggio 19, 2020

platinumelite

We stayed 3 nights and did have a couple minor issues with the room. We reported these to the front desk and they called the maintenance team immediately and had the issues resolved before we returned to the room. The hotel is located in a great spot with easy access to the airport, Sarasota, Bradenton and the UTC Mall. Getting around the area is easy with GPS. Lots of great restaurants and beaches within a very short drive. The housekeeping staff does a great job and extra towels were provided by the front desk. We will stay here again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad communication

By

maggio 19, 2020

club

Do to the none communication upon arrival the front desk should allow the customers to no there wasn’t any hot water plus the pool service was not usable to the public and only $20 was returned

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

maggio 18, 2020

club

Would highly recommend this location. Very convenient to the SRQ airport with plenty of places to eat and explore (Crosley Museum, Ringling Museum, Cars of Yesterday Museum). Close to the beaches, also (now that they are open)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best Hotel

By

maggio 14, 2020

Great hotel!! Best in Sarasota, Fl. Comfortable beds and pillows. Recommend this hotel to everyone.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Beds and would come back again

By

maggio 13, 2020

I stayed here during Pandemic and although I wished they made it a little clearer the steps they were taking to make us feel safe with the sanitizing, the staff was great and the stay allowed for a good nights rest. The value for the money paid was also good as this is more than just an airport hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

aprile 14, 2020

Excellent hotel!! Staff very cordial even in the midst of the coronvirus

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good hotel

By

aprile 10, 2020

pretty hotel,comfy to stay in. will stay in hotel again if prices are reasonable, which is the main thing i look at when staying at a hotel anywhere.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno