La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1545 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1545recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    990
  • 4 Stelle
    294
  • 3 Stelle
    123
  • 2 Stelle
    73
  • 1 Stelle
    65

Excellent Choice Near Airport

By

giugno 27, 2022

club

The Holiday inn was an excellent choice near the airport. The staff was very friendly and handled all of out needs with professionalism and curtesy. They really did go out of their way to make out stay welcoming and enjoyable. Also, I had one of the best hot pastrami sandwiches in a a really long time at this hotel. I did not expect it, but was glad I ventured to try it.

The only complaint, and it is minor, is that the room drape to make the room completely dark does not completely cover the window due to shrinkage and/or age. The drape wont completely straighten to cover both ends of the opening. This also happened on another stay at a different time, so I think it may be time to replace these coverings with a wider drape that does not lose its shape over time.

However, I would absolutely stay here again if the need ever arises again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great choice

By

giugno 14, 2022

Hotel was very clean and staff friendly..the value and quality was wonderful. Great place to relax a vacation

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A comfortable well managed Inn

By

giugno 02, 2022

This Hotel is in a pleasant location and is convenient to SRQ.
It has a great professional team at the Front Desk that shows genuine care for the Guest. I was greeted warmly as I entered the Loby and approached the Desk as Marcella was exemplary in Her attention to each guest and was a genuine personable professional. You will find ample parking as needed and the food selection was tasty as well. Good value.
W

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great value

By

maggio 31, 2022

club

Owner and manager always take care of me. Above all else, I love the ample free parking.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

maggio 31, 2022

The property is nice and the staff is very friendly every time I have stayed there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Misleading pictures

By

maggio 29, 2022

The pictures of the pool area and fitness room are very misleading. This is not a fancy hotel by any stretch. Very few food and beverage options in the hotel store. They do offer free airport transportation.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

GVHR

By

maggio 29, 2022

Property located in great location. Great staff. Didn’t like some food item removed from menu. Walking in hallways is unbearable… unnecessarily warm

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dry Affordable and Clean

By

maggio 25, 2022

We really enjoyed our stay at this location. It was very close to the airport. The restaurant had high quality food and service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

bathroom lighting

By

maggio 24, 2022

The bathroom lighting was quite dim. I'm sure it was a design choice, but if I had been there for longer than one night I would have been disappointed. I'm sure you don't have long-term stays at this location, but at others, this should be noted.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good hotel

By

maggio 22, 2022

This property needs a little TLC but still a nice place to stay. Bar and food here are great, rooms are nice and staff is friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible Service, Dirty Bathroom

By

maggio 18, 2022

platinumelite

When I asked for double bed, the front desk worker had a fit & lost their temper. I felt gross sleeping on the bed. The pillow cases, sheets & blanket looked dirty, unwashed & wrinkled. The bathroom was also disgusting. I choose this place for the location but never planning on coming back. Rather book at other IHG hotels farther away.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best kept secret in Sarasota

By

maggio 10, 2022

This hotel is in quiet part of town close to airport. I like you don't have to leave to go eat. love the fire pit and pool.
Love the staff everyone is friendly.. say Hi to Carol for me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno