La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1866 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1866recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1209
  • 4 Stelle
    372
  • 3 Stelle
    133
  • 2 Stelle
    92
  • 1 Stelle
    60

great customer service and perfect location

By

maggio 29, 2020

club

Love this hotel
awesome customer service and very clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel was amazing

By

maggio 27, 2020

From the time we arrived we were treated like royalty. Super clean hotel on the beach. Hotel was busy but not enough to stress you out. I give this stay a 5 out of 5. I highly recommend staying here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

This Hotel is a Great Spot for a Sarasota beach vacation.

By

maggio 24, 2020

club

This Hotel has so many Great value that comes w/ staying there. U can honestly arrive and park your Vehicle and never need to drive again until you Depart. Amazing Gulf beach across the street. Amazing Shopping and Dining Downtown location just a Nice 3 block walk which is only 1 block more than you Would drive and then if lucky find a Pay to Park spot to continue walking. Unless Tstorms id suggests walk the 2 more minutes. Also incredible view on the 7th floor restaurant that is even more convenient than pre addressed walk/park. Nice kayak launch down the road for nice Red mangroves and Sarasota bay real estate and Vessels. Not a Fishing hotel but ive brought Fly rods and 2piece spinn Rods Multi trips for the Surf or passes. Pool is deep and good size w/ bar and Good Food Service at Fair price for Hotel and convince so just a Night or 2 stay for a beach getaway or rven 4-5 days this Hotel provides A Lot of Service, Value, and Definitely Location. Also for us North East I-4 residents we made the last trip from driveway to parking spot under 2.5 hours so that’s definitely nicer than the haul down to the Keys

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, comfortable bed

By

maggio 24, 2020

club

Great location, no extras, bring beverages, comfortable bed

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overcoming Quarantine Fatigue

By

maggio 23, 2020

platinumelite

We’ve been waiting and watching for Lido Beach to open for business again. We were a little nervous about the social distancing practices. This crew was on top of it! We felt safe and comfortable. Keep up the good work.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

maggio 21, 2020

With lock down it was driving everyone nuts. Cabin fever. This place with beach right across street. Downtown circle just a 5 min walk. Take a trip you will love it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

GREAT SERVICE

By

maggio 20, 2020

club

Paul was the BEST! He helped us out when our previous accommodations fell through. He was so sweet and kind.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and friendly staff

By

maggio 19, 2020

club

Always love coming back to this hotel when we visit the west coast. Lovely views and beautiful beaches!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

maggio 19, 2020

club

Wonderful staff. Happy clean and friendly from start to finish

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room with an even better view!

By

maggio 19, 2020

Stayed in the king with balcony beach view. Room was modern with a big TV and a nice wide balcony. Great location and view, couldn't be beat. The only downside was that the room wasn't as clean as I'd like, the offenders being a couple of bottle caps that were left on the floor by the trashcan. They probably just blended in with the carpet and got missed. Would still recommend!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place

By

maggio 19, 2020

club

We just stayed one night. Staff was nice and all whites was clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location and Staff

By

maggio 08, 2020

platinumelite

From check in to check out, the staff were helpful and friendly. The hotel rooms were a bit dated but the cleanliness and the comfortable bed made it a great stay. The property allowed us to use the amenities at the neighboring Lido Hotel which was an awesome property as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno