La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1494 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1494recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    838
  • 4 Stelle
    423
  • 3 Stelle
    111
  • 2 Stelle
    74
  • 1 Stelle
    48

Funky Place to Stay...

By

maggio 05, 2020

I usually defer to a Holiday Inn Express when I travel, for they have a nice combination of comfort and value. I expect the same from a Holiday Inn.
Upon arrival I was put off by the barriers that had been established for CV19. There are ways of protecting staff without making it look like guests are the enemy. They used sofas and tables to barricade the front desk clerk by about 20 feet.
I traveled through a dingy, creepy mustard-yellow wallpapered hallway to get to my room. The room was nice and clean, which is the bottom line, but they can use a lot of updating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect Location but wow!!!!

By

aprile 25, 2020

Besides there being blood splatter all over the curtain it went great!!! Grossed me out and staff was a little too much due to this virus thing or not sure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

aprile 03, 2020

Great location, convenient to downtown Seattle area by major transportation routes. I was in town for business and stayed for a week and a half. The rooms were comfortable, clean and the beds provide an excellent sleeping experience. The only downside on my opinion is the hotel does not offer complimentary breakfast. The breakfast ot does offer consists of muffins and and breakfast pastries for a price. The upside is the area does have nearby restaurants for those wanting full meals on the morning. Overall, I rate my experience a 4 out of 5.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Under Renovations

By

marzo 24, 2020

Just wait till they are done with renovations. They are not able to provide good service during.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

marzo 17, 2020

club

Location allows easy access to Freemont dist., Seattle Pacific University, gas works park, Queen Ann Hill, etc.. Easy access downtown Seattle, as well. as well as the Ballard Locks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel great location

By

marzo 14, 2020

club

Hotel is located close everything in South Lake Union. Quick walk and or Uber to and from major attractions and easy highway access. Onsite parking for a charge but is connected to the hotel and Easy
To access.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

The people at the front desk were very warm, friendly and helpful. We needed more coffee pods in our room and they brought everything to our door.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

marzo 11, 2020

Had a wonderful stay! Staff was helpful and friendly. Rooms were clean and comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel!

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

Excellent hotel! Nice employees and nice room itself. 5/5 would stay again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff, lacking everywhere else

By

marzo 10, 2020

I feel bad leaving this review, because the staff were so lovely. They were quick, friendly, and helpful. However, our room left much to be desired. The towels had some stains on them, the toilet ran constantly, the hair dryer didn't work, and the elevator was super shaky and loud.

Nothing was so bad that I wanted to leave, but my stay didn't make me want to come back. The location was nice being minutes away from the City Center as well as Pike Place.

I think the hotel itself just needs some major upgrades.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

One night stay

By

marzo 09, 2020

Only stayed one night on a Seattle stop over .
The hotel is in a great location for access to attractions etc .
the staff were all very welcoming
The room was good
The breakfast was great
A brief but nice stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Trip

By

marzo 08, 2020

Pretty old hotel with poor sleep quality and almost broken beds. I can feel bed springs all night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno