La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1055 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1055recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    650
  • 4 Stelle
    251
  • 3 Stelle
    72
  • 2 Stelle
    44
  • 1 Stelle
    38

Its CLOSED

By

luglio 01, 2021

The property may allow you to make a reservation, it allowed me to make one but be WARNED, the property has been closed since April 2020.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

THIS HOTEL IS CLOSED DOWN

By

giugno 23, 2021

When we arrived to check in, the hotel was shut down.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HOLIDAY INN SECAUCUS MEADOWLANDS CLOSURE

By

giugno 15, 2021

club

We drove for 7 hours only to arrive at the hotel being closed. There was a notice on the door to vacate the premises. The hotel was closed in May 6th. We booked the hotel on May 3rd for two nights June 4th and 5th. I received email confirmation regarding. However, I did not received any emails regarding such closures. Very frustrating after a long drive and have to find alternative lodging :(. We there for a family memorial and not for a fun family outing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

High quality

By

marzo 20, 2020

club

Great hotel!! Only wish there was coffee avail during these tough times with the Corona virus impact. I realize it’s tough since Holiday Inn isn’t serving breakfast but it wouldn’t take a whole lot for the staff that is working there to put out a pot or two of coffee /tea.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staffs and location but not the facilities

By

marzo 14, 2020

club

Base line is that most people might book this hotel for its prime location and parking lots. And you are guaranteed to get them. But the quality of the room facilities are much lower than its price:You can hear everything next door or on hallways, no ventilation and discolored pillowcase and duvet covers. In sum, the hotel room is very old, and you might want to stay outside of it as long as possible and use it solely for the lodging. Anyhow, the staffs are amazing and their service is the probably only thing that suits the price you are paying for this property.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Simply Lovely!!

By

marzo 11, 2020

club

The staff was welcoming and friendly and the room was clean and absolutely lovely.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location

By

marzo 09, 2020

club

I had a great experience super close to the city lots of restaurants right out the back door overall pretty cool hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

N/a

By

marzo 07, 2020

club

N/a abc defg hijkl mn opq rst uv wxyz. 1234567890
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 0-0 9 8 7 6 5 4 3 2 1

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Secaucus Holiday

By

marzo 01, 2020

club

Great service. Great people. Perfect location. Clean room and bathroom.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible

By

marzo 01, 2020

club

Horrible
Frightening - fire alarm went off at 130AM
Took stairs down 6 flights
No communication
No announcements
Scary

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good location, decent stay

By

febbraio 24, 2020

platinumelite

Good proximity to NYC. Nice facility and rooms. Complementary parking lot was a slight walk. Breakfast was not included and gluten-free options for those with Celiac Disease were limited.

We did have some noise issues with a group of high school(?) students across the hall from us. Took about 2 hours (12:00-2:00am to resolve).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

febbraio 24, 2020

club

This hotel is absolutely beautiful me and my husband felt so relaxed and at home. Everyone greeted us so wonderfully

Mostra di più
Mostra meno