La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 35 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

35recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    18
  • 4 Stelle
    14
  • 3 Stelle
    3
  • 2 Stelle
  • 1 Stelle

スタッフの笑顔が素晴らしい

By

luglio 02, 2021

club

対応の良いホテルです。問題があってもすぐに対応して頂き助かっております。また、コロナ対応もしっかりして頂き、安心しています。但し、感染者が出た時は連絡いただけると助かります。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

เข้าพักช่วงเดือนมิถุนา

By

giugno 26, 2021

club

ทุกอย่างดีหมด แต่ช่วงโควิท สระว่ายน้ำปิด, ฟิตเนสปิด, อาหารเช้าเป็นแบบให้เลือกอาหารหลัก ส่วนอาหารอื่นมีในปุฟเฟต์เล็กน้อย ถ้าพักไม่กี่วันก็โอเคร พักหลายวันจะเบื่ออาหารเช้าได้

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best option to stay at Laem chabang

By

maggio 03, 2021

This is best option when you stay at this area.
All staffs are very kind and do their best to provide comfortable staying. I got impressed their service mind. it was very helpful to stay at here long time for business trip.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

New and clean room

By

aprile 07, 2021

This is my second time visiting this hotel. The bedroom was nice and clean as always. The bed was very comfortable with 2 types of pillows provided, firmed and soft pillows. Breakfast was ok, but, if possible, improve coffee bean would help make coffee taste much better. Hotel’s decoration is quite nice, but the stairs to the gym, in my opinion, wasn’t really match with nearby decoration and also dark spot and some dirt presented on almost every step of the stairs (changing stairs material would solve the problem). The reception staff were very friendly and welcome. The staff at HUB coffee shop was very polite and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and Convenient Comfort

By

aprile 04, 2021

The Holiday Inn Si Racha, Laem Chabang is a bright and airy hotel, with friendly staff, and very decent dining options.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable but need some improvement

By

marzo 31, 2021

nice room, clean, but door system of gym is bad. breakfast is good, but management is still poor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family trip

By

marzo 31, 2021

platinumelite

A nice and new hotel near laem chabang. Reasonable price, good promotion, and friendly staffs. Lots of car park and convenience stores surrounding such as 7-11, kfc. Facilities are good. There are kid club, pool, fitness and restaurant. Recommended.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff and Service

By

marzo 16, 2021

I always got a receipt with wrong information on it as the receipt was written manually. It made me a delay in reimbursement process and lose time and money to come back to hotel to correct it. I complain many time about this issue but I didn't see the improvement. What shall I do?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great staff attention.

By

marzo 02, 2021

We had a relaxing and comfortable stay at the hotel. The CNY 1221 promotion is the best promo we ever had from any hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

清潔で快適

By

febbraio 20, 2021

club

部屋は清潔で、快適にすごせました。
朝食も美味しかったです。
立地はあまり良くなく、車がないと不便だとおもいます。

スタッフは基本愛想は良かったですが、顧客対応の質がまちまちでした。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice staff and good services with comfort stay

By

gennaio 01, 2021

club

This hotel has a good location, the staff has good services mind.
Breakfast is so good more varieties. We would like to recommend this hotel for comfort stay. We will come back to stay at this hotel soon.

Thank you for has a good services.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location

By

dicembre 28, 2020

platinumelite

Brand new hotel. Air cond is quite noisy in some of the rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno