La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
69%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

3,7

in base a 769 recensioni
69%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

769recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    301
  • 4 Stelle
    190
  • 3 Stelle
    99
  • 2 Stelle
    90
  • 1 Stelle
    89

Had better stays

By

giugno 29, 2021

club

We were put into room 243 which was meant to be an executive room unfortunately the air-conditioning didn’t work and we were issues with two fans which were so noisy at night we couldn’t sleep so we had to overheat instead.
To say it was an executive room it was very small and cramped we were very disappointed.Sometimes I wake up early and look for somewhere to sit whilst I wait for my wife to get up we only had a plastic chair which wasn’t comfortable at all.
Generally the staff are all fantastic especially the lady in the dining room for breakfast she was always pleasant and happy to see you in the morning fantastic job. I certainly wouldn’t have that room number again and the reason behind that is it is on the front of the hotel and the traffic is very loud also.
Of course I shall use again but if we have the same experience as we did this time it will be the last time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay before Chase the Sun cycle event

By

giugno 22, 2021

Stayed at the Holiday Inn in Sittingbourne the night before a cycle event in Sheppey and the team were great. Very accommodating with a lot of riders, late check ins (I arrived post 9pm), and a very early departure from the hotel (2.30-3.30am for most participants).

Even provided a complementary packed lunch for the next day, which given the event we were all involved in (a 205 mile cycle coast-to-coast in a day) was very much appreciated and totally unexpected. A great touch!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

giugno 16, 2021

club

Good value for money and comfy air-conditioning in rooms

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

giugno 15, 2021

Hotel rooms are clean and comfortable. Hotel staff could not do enough for you from arriving to checking out.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing atmosphere.

By

giugno 13, 2021

Staying here as it’s local to my work and found the staff to be excellent, hotel and room clean and the beer was cold (it was very hot outside).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great all round service

By

giugno 12, 2021

Everything from start to finish was 10/10. I was made to feel welcome, safe and it was amazing value for money. Would stay again without hesitation. Heidi was amazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reception doesn’t match room

By

giugno 10, 2021

On arrival the lady didn’t wear a mask and said ops sorry about that!!

The reception looked amazing and it was being cleaned when we arrived but sadly the rooms didn’t match this standard!!

Room smelt funny mould around windows, rusty bathroom items. Black handprints on wall as we walked in, spotlights flickering and handing out of ceiling. Just felt stuffy, old and dirty. Couldn’t stay so booked in another Ihg hotel for the same night

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short stay

By

giugno 09, 2021

club

Great service, clean, comfortable room, close to town and High St,
Breakfast good and well managed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Different!

By

giugno 09, 2021

Toilet not flushing, no vegetarian option on limited menu, staff allocated our room to someone else whilst sleeping in it!
Been on more relaxing breaks!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Covid - Buffet breakfast

By

giugno 03, 2021

In my opinion buffet service cannot be justified during these difficult times.
Observation - Hotel relied on voluntary hand sanitisation prior to guests used buffet utensils.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor standard

By

giugno 03, 2021

Couldn’t get over how neglected the property was . Not clean at all and severe lack of staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Sittingbourne

By

giugno 03, 2021

Great location friendly staff relaxed atmosphere good choice of food available

Mostra di più
Mostra meno