La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1255 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1255recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    772
  • 4 Stelle
    346
  • 3 Stelle
    80
  • 2 Stelle
    37
  • 1 Stelle
    20

Very Happy

By

aprile 01, 2021

I’m staying at the holiday Inn at terminal five and I have to say it’s faultless.I understand that food is not available due to the government guidelines so I can’t comment on food.I have to say it must be really stressful doing there job during the pandemic but they still go out there way to make you feel so welcome.The staff here are a credit to the company and never fail to smile or welcome me.I would recommend this place straight away

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service and comfortable beds

By

aprile 02, 2020

Convenient and great value. Friendly staff and good service

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Hotel experience

By

aprile 01, 2020

platinumelite

I recently traveled to Sweden and arranged the Holiday Inn T5 for my preflight and return stay.
Had a great experience at check-in and was given Internet login details and complimentary points automatically
My room and the rest of the Hotel was clean modern relaxing
Food and refreshments were also exellent.
This Hotel is within easy reach of Heathrow T5 with a regular shuttle service.
Due to Coronavirus my trip was cut short and I returned early, the reception staff were outstanding when I needed to

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Work

By

marzo 31, 2020

Staff are brilliant shame hotel doesn’t live up to expectations

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable

By

marzo 31, 2020

club

It's nice place to stay , accommodating, comfortable and convenient environment

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Heathrow Stay

By

marzo 19, 2020

Another great stay at the Holiday inn T5.
All the staff were welcoming from Nellie and Brian at reception thro to Kinga at check out.
Always a pleasure to stay here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Efficient, convenient, friendly

By

marzo 15, 2020

platinumelite

Went for a night, close to T5, great support from front desk, slept well

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fantastic value for money

By

marzo 13, 2020

Staff efficient and friendly
Bar stocked well and really good facilities all round
Internet very good too

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Komfortables, grosses Bett. Guter Service allgemein.

By

marzo 10, 2020

club

Ich würde das Hotel weiterempfehlen. Hatte leider nicht die Gelegenheit alles auszuprobieren. Was ich gesehen habe war sehr gut. Gutes Essen, Zimmerservice, Reception alles gut.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quick stopover

By

marzo 07, 2020

club

We stayed here on a quick stopover from Doha. We were late arriving but we were informed that we could still get food if we go straight into the bar.Food was delicious and exactly what we needed. Went up to the room which looks like it is newly refurbished so it was very nice and clean.Definately would stay here again if ever in London airport. Would recommend it to others. We were up early at 4am for the bus so they had sandwiches,fruits,tea and coffee out for us to avail of instead of breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

clean family room

By

marzo 05, 2020

club

could accommodate a family. good parking and shuttle service to the airport

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn T5

By

marzo 05, 2020

Very nice hotel. Clean and fresh. Very good links to Heathrow.
Good internet connection.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno