La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1392 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1392recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    746
  • 4 Stelle
    338
  • 3 Stelle
    132
  • 2 Stelle
    116
  • 1 Stelle
    60

Dirty hotel

By

aprile 02, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel housekeeping was a total disaster. 1st room: when I raise the toilet seat it had bowel movement splashed on the underside of it. Second room was clean and neat, so I thought, until the next morning when I was taking a shower and noticed black hairs sticking to the shower wall. Hotel manger apologized but I didn’t get the feeling she was sincere and that she would do anything about it

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn March 2020

By

aprile 01, 2020

Although the hotel is ideally situated the room cleanliness is rough and the refrigerator temperature control was a problem.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hidden Gem

By

marzo 31, 2020

platinumelite

Solomons Holiday Inn is my goto favorite place when I travel for work in the area. Always friendly, plenty of parking and a little off the beaten path.
Rooms could use some updating, but well worth the money spent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing Stay

By

marzo 31, 2020

I would like to add that I spoke with Darquis prior to arrival who was very pleasant and accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good

By

marzo 31, 2020

The staff was great, the hotel was clean and all in all a good stay, I would recommend this hotel to my friends

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Just "eh"

By

marzo 25, 2020

club

They didn't have the crib available at check in that they said they'd have. After 5 hours they provided one but we couldn't enjoy our say until we knew if we COULD stay.
Also most of the outlets in the room didn't work. We had to unplug the one lamp to charge a (only 1 at a time) phone. The overhead lamp bulb was burnt out so there was just the bathroom light while our phones were charging.
Then at first light the kids woke up because there are no curtains to make the rooms darker. Oh yeah, and there's no breakfast.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Okay stay

By

marzo 23, 2020

Nice hotel but false fire alarms woke me and no information provided by staff that alarms were false. Quite aggravating!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

marzo 22, 2020

I always stay at this hotel when I come up for work

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dissappointed

By

marzo 21, 2020

club

Aging rooms don't seem up to standard of Holiday Inns I've stayed at in the past.
Additionally, the hotel advertises a complimentary breakfast. The breakfast, actually, was among the primary reasons we chose to stay at this hotel. Unfortunately, COVID-19 understandably locked down the buffet style breakfast. What was not understandable was that the hotel said they could not provide any complimentary pre-package items (muffins, pastries, cereal/milk that are always available at this hotel for breakfast), but guests were allowed to purchase off the breakfast menu and pay full price. There was no adjustment to the hotel rate or discount on the menu ordered breakfast. Why it is fine for guests to pay for breakfast and walk to the restaurant for pickup, but were not permitted to simply grab a (still in packaging) muffin is bewildering and frustrating. "Just pay full price on the menu... No discount. Sorry we said free breakfast but too bad." That's poor management and poor service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Stay

By

marzo 18, 2020

Clean and friendly staff. Food ok.
Fit into my budget. I like firmer mattresses.
Very convient to all of Solomon Island

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel but aging

By

marzo 16, 2020

Picked this hotel due to great rates. Have stayed here several times in the past. Breakfast was great

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

NC

By

marzo 14, 2020

Really GREAT place to stay for work.... Wonderful Staff. Restaurant is great. Evening Happy hour is a bonus

Mostra di più
Mostra meno