La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 2060 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2060recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1091
  • 4 Stelle
    558
  • 3 Stelle
    179
  • 2 Stelle
    119
  • 1 Stelle
    113

Cleanliness

By

marzo 18, 2020

They failed to clean my room for one night.Everything else great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean

By

marzo 17, 2020

older decor, but hotel was clean and well run. Would stay there again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unfriendly Staff

By

marzo 15, 2020

Please refer to the comments in survey about facility staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Two Days in San Francisco

By

marzo 14, 2020

club

The room was perfect with regard to cleanliness and comfort. I loved the bed and pillows!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good experience

By

marzo 14, 2020

club

Everything was as advertised, and the price was reasonable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Difficult to communicate with property

By

marzo 10, 2020

platinumelite

My wife and I were recently traveling in France and tried to reach the hotel via email (reservations@hisfo.com) to figure out where, when, and how we could catch a shuttle to this property, along with some other questions. We realized that there were several properties around SFO and we didn't want to take the wrong shuttle since we'd be arriving early evening from Paris.

I sent 4 emails to the address and NEVER received a reply or an acknowledgment of receipt. On our stopover in Philadelphia I called the hotel directly and, after choosing the correct option, heard the recorded message on how to obtain the correct shuttle and its schedule. However, I had some additional questions but could not reach a live person despite taking the option of "talking to a representative" at least 4 times. I gave up.

When checking in at the property, I mentioned this issue to the desk clerk, who suggested I speak with the manager in the morning. Upon check out, I spoke to the General Manager, who, at best, appeared indifferent to the entire situation-at least that was my feeling. He confirmed that I had used the correct email address.

As a Premium Elite member (previously a Spire Elite member for several years before retirement last year), I have stayed in several IHG properties and have been successful in communicating with the properties via email and phone. I found the lack of response to my emails unacceptable and the inability to speak with someone at the property totally lacking in customer service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Full Service Hotel

By

marzo 08, 2020

club

The Hotel is full service, good food at joined Houligans. The staff is very friendly and helpful. The only comments is that the hotel is older, and the rooms are in need of refurbishing. But everything is clean and very well maintained.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Park & Fly Option

By

marzo 08, 2020

We stayed here for an early flight out from SFO. Had a great night sleep.. The Park N Fly option made and hotel shuttle made the start and end of our vacation easy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

bad service

By

marzo 07, 2020

They don't seem to get "customer service". Sometimes don't answer the phone, horrible shuttle service even after calling. Front desk seems to care more about talking to each other then helping loyal customers. Never here again/

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and spaciaous

By

marzo 04, 2020

Even though the hotel is located by the highway it was very quiet. The room was spacious. Only 5-6 mins away from SFO.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

nice place to stay

By

marzo 03, 2020

Overall i had a great experience at this property. The only downside was the wifi was so slow it was pretty much unusable outside of basic web browsing. There was a UFO convention during my stay so i'm sure that didn't help any but even before that the speeds were very slow and unstable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great rate for SFO

By

marzo 03, 2020

As always, good value for the quality of room. Specific room we stayed in with two queens, one bed was very soft but the other one was fine. The vent fan in the bathroom was squealing when the light was first turned on but it eventually stopped if the light was left on, so we never turned the light off. Everything else in the room was fine and the food in Houlihans is excellent!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno