La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1905 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1905recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    997
  • 4 Stelle
    525
  • 3 Stelle
    216
  • 2 Stelle
    100
  • 1 Stelle
    67

Disappointing!

By

luglio 08, 2021

Our "executive" room was in BAD need of renovation. Terrible paintwork. Holes above curtain rail. Filthy shower drain and tray was stained.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Super friendly staff

By

luglio 07, 2021

As always, a fantastic stay. Staff super friendly and always pleased to assist

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great views at a price

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

Great location and views average food at a well above average prices

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent hotel

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

Excellent hotel for location, food.snd service. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff who ensure you enjoy your stay in safe and clean surroundings.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

luglio 07, 2021

Excellent customer service, great food and comfy room.

The hotel exterior is a little dated but that shouldn't stop you from booking. We will definitely use again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely staff and a great night sleep

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

We arrived late in the evening and were greeted by a lovely friendly receptionist. Our room was clean and bright and had everything we needed.
So nice to open the curtains in the morning and see the cruise ships all lined up.
Perfect location for the Isle of Wight ferry

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Exceeded My Expectations

By

luglio 07, 2021

club

My room was large and very comfortable. The staff at breakfast were amazing and there was a great selection of food. I would definitely come back to this hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Perfect start to our cruise

By

luglio 06, 2021

club

Efficient, helpful staff, spotlessly clean room with great view and large picture windows with comfortable mattress provided a great start to our cruise holiday departing Southampton.

Very satisfying breakfast delivered superbly by attentive staff under challenging Covid conditions, cost included in our Cruise

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Well located modern and comfortable hotel.

By

luglio 06, 2021

I chose this particular hotel as it was convenient to my destination and had adequate car parking.. The room was fine, and with a good view of the shipping. Catering was a bit more problematical due to lack of organisation and information. No greeting at entrance to dining area and just help yourself to a table. Food and drink offering was good once you got your hands on a menu.
I would certainly stay again given the opportunity.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

fantastic hotel

By

luglio 05, 2021

loved everything about the hotel and the staff were amazing and couldn't do enough for us....particularly great with my little boy and very family friendly ....location fantastic....food excellent....breakfast choice was amazing and the room was spotless

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another great stay

By

luglio 05, 2021

platinumelite

Always stay in this hotel when in Southampton, a welcoming greeting upon arrival and staff and always helpful

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Another great stay

By

luglio 05, 2021

Love staying at Holiday Inn. Always know what to expect and brilliant being able to be part of the reward scheme

Mostra di più
Mostra meno