La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1486 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1486recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    967
  • 4 Stelle
    319
  • 3 Stelle
    104
  • 2 Stelle
    58
  • 1 Stelle
    38

Can’t wait to visit again!

By

marzo 13, 2021

club

Sarah and her staff were a pleasure to work with and very accommodating. Enjoyed my stay and looking forward to doing future events. Burger Theory has great food and reasonable prices..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent service, great rooms, pool little outdated

By

marzo 10, 2021

club

Stayed to get kids out of house during Covid-19. Rooms were great, pool a little outdated and lots of chlorine. But kids didn’t care! Maybe a game room and offer breakfast to guests.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean property and beautiful location

By

marzo 10, 2021

club

Overall a wonderful place to stay. The room was clean, front desk staff was welcoming and there are nearby restaurants/shopping. Our room refrigerator didn’t work and they do not offer a free/discounted breakfast. Had we stayed longer than a night or during warm weather, I would have mentioned the refrigerator. We kept our water outside to keep cold for the next day. I am certain, had I mentioned the issue they would have fixed it quickly.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, nice safe place.

By

marzo 09, 2021

platinumelite

Great room with view of the water. Easy access from the highway but absolutely no road noise. Everything just as expected. Hope to visit in the summer.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

marzo 09, 2021

Staff extremely friendly. As I said from front desk bar tender waitress, and especially the young man cleaning rooms. I had not asked to have my room cleaned. Only there two nights. But wanted clean towels, and my Kleenex was empty. Saw him on my hall, so amazing and helpful. Have stayed there several times, plus almost 42 years on my wedding night ! Love this place !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outstanding front desk staff

By

marzo 08, 2021

Staff allowed our entire group to check out at 4pm
Instead of 11am, as our game was moved back 6 hours from
The original time. That meant a lot to all of our parents, and showed excellent service and understanding.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Small get away with my littles

By

marzo 07, 2021

club

Decent hotel, friendly staff clean rooms and public areas

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Misleading information

By

marzo 03, 2021

I stayed at this.location in the winter and paid extra for my "pool front room". When I entered my room (in the dark) there wasnt a pool outside my room. My kids were very disappointed. I explained to the front desk I booked a pool front room and she explained it was an outdoor pool which doesn't do me any good in the winter. The other issue I had was my 9yr old started taking a shower and didnt have a wash cloth. We had to go to the front desk for wash clothes. Other than that, things were ok.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business stay

By

febbraio 28, 2021

club

The room was very quiet and relaxing. Cleanliness of the bathroom could have been a little better. Saw Q-tips under the sink. Very hard to regulate temperature in the room. It was perfect getting back from work, but was too hot during the night. Otherwise that, very clean and perfect for what I needed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel. Poor food service.

By

febbraio 25, 2021

My husband booked a Valentines Package for us. Check in was fairly quick and smooth. There was a reservation list to schedule a time for the pool and hot tub. A maximum of 20 guests was to be in the pool area at one time. No one was monitoring this. Our 10 pm reserved time had well over the maximum allowed persons. It was very clear that people stayed from the previous time slot. Staff was friendly but not knowledgeable. She mumbled something about calling the restaurant for the dinner and wine that was included in the package deal. I tried. My room phone didn’t work, so I assumed it was a fluke and heading down to the restaurant. The hostess offered me several choices of the package dinners, so after spending 15 minutes reviewing the menu with my husband and making our selections, she tells me that she was misinformed. A pizza and a bottle of wine is included. Fine. Pizza is my favorite food. The wood fire pizza arrives to the room and is half burnt. Like black. Not wood fired. Black. Room service for breakfast (that was not included in the package) costs around $50 and was awful. Cold. French toast was had the same wood fire taste as the pizza. Steak and eggs was small and tough. Phone didn’t work for breakfast either. Called the front desk. She said...okay and hung up. Bathroom light worked intermittently. Tub was caulked 7,345 times. It wasn’t great. Forgot to add...paid $20 something dollars for late night snacks. Coke’s were flat and the chips were stale. I guess we were the only fools that paid for the overpriced l, old snacks.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Almost perfect!

By

febbraio 24, 2021

platinumelite

The front desk staff was fantastic throughout our stay. Room was quiet. The bed was comfortable. The view of the river was beautiful. The room service menu was very limited. The food was fine, but rarely above room temperature. The front desk have shields and the staff was 100% in masks. The room service staff never wore masks the four times they came into my room to set down the tray throughout our 3-day stay. Once, the room service person asked if they should put their mask on, but that was after they were in my room, had set down the tray, and stood within arm's reach as they handed me the ticket to sign.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay

By

febbraio 23, 2021

club

Good stay no problems beds were a little bit too soft for me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno