La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1730 recensioni
89%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1730recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1108
  • 4 Stelle
    367
  • 3 Stelle
    128
  • 2 Stelle
    72
  • 1 Stelle
    55

Outstanding experience at this hotel

By

luglio 02, 2022

All staff were Outstanding, and the property is impeccable!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent location

By

giugno 27, 2022

Beautiful spot great amenities kids love it comfortable rooms and nice view

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location, food and service!

By

giugno 27, 2022

I love the summer vibe on an channel with yard games, a tiki bar, great food and outdoor/indoor pools and a indoor hot tub. Great staff throughout. Specifically, I want to mention Kate and Magen who went above and beyond to ensure a wonderful stay that met all of my needs. This hotel is a treasure and I think others should look to replicate.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great property!!

By

giugno 25, 2022

My first time staying at a Holiday Inn in many year. This property was excellent from arrival to departure with a great staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel, Great Stay

By

giugno 25, 2022

I was very impressed! Staff was AWESOME, room was clean and current, pool deck and tiki bar were very nice. We were comfortable and slept well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet, comfortable, relaxing

By

giugno 21, 2022

This facility is new. It has a nice light parking lot. Beds were like sleeping on a cloud. Bathroom was well lighted. Nice flat screen tv with cable. Right next to the water. Didn't have time to check out the pool.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Waterfront Wonder

By

giugno 21, 2022

Great room, really nice staff! Great location! We liked having the bar/restaurant on site. And loved the outdoor patio! Watching the waterfront and the boasts was a great addition to our stay! Will plan to stay here again soon!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and amenities!

By

giugno 20, 2022

IHG Holiday Inn Spring Lake is always my choice hotel when traveling to Grand Haven whether it is business or pleasure. They have the most amenities and is in a great location providing access to many different outside businesses. The staff is always very helpful and friendly!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Rooms too small for extended stay

By

giugno 17, 2022

Great amenities, indoor and outdoor pool, restaurant on site was a fantastic asset, unbeatable views next to a marina, and an outdoor bar. Problem, 4 people in a double room for 3 days was nearly impossible. Cramped. Claustrophobic. No storage. No hold to hang wet suits.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Maintenance

By

giugno 12, 2022

The stay would have been better if the shower didn’t keep me awake. I should have notified someone but everyone seemed to be already too busy. Please send in maintenance to fix the leaking shower in room 112 . If everyone would take the time to fill one of these questioners we would all benefit by creating the best hotel stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Relaxing

By

giugno 11, 2022

Amenities were really nice, hotel staff and bar/restaurant staff all very nice - especially Stacy and the gentleman taking care of rooms on 3rd floor

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

giugno 09, 2022

Great family staff. Being on the water was so nice. Very comfortable beds and nice rooms. The only cons I had was that there wasn’t enough space in the bathroom to put our bag with toiletries without it being in the sink and that we wish we would’ve been able to use the outdoor pool. The heater wasn’t working but the weather was warm up that we really didn’t need it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno