La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 2277 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2277recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1397
  • 4 Stelle
    510
  • 3 Stelle
    179
  • 2 Stelle
    107
  • 1 Stelle
    84

Loved the rooms!

By

settembre 27, 2021

platinumelite

I loved the rooms and the hotel was quiet. Cleanliness was an 8 because there were coffee spill water spots near the keurig and only coffee available was decaf-2 pods.

Also, kleenex box in bathroom had 1 tissue in it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Location

By

settembre 22, 2021

Great location and great amenities. Really enjoyed my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient

By

settembre 22, 2021

great location and they have access to alot by different ways of transportation to and from things so you don't have to drive. Golf cart service is the best !

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable and convenient

By

settembre 21, 2021

club

Great location. Clean and very comfortable. Breakfast not included, but restaurant offered a nice option.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn

By

settembre 19, 2021

Breakfast is not included. Overall place was clean and our stay was enjoyable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Mehhh

By

settembre 19, 2021

Room was clean enough. We ended up not having a pool due to it being resurfaced and no water dye to water leak. The money that was paid I expected better. I would have stayed closer to town for same amount of money without pool. Just not the best at all.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice place

By

settembre 16, 2021

I love the town great to explore but after a day of walking the Holliday inn was a great place to rest. Clean and tidy, a bar if you want it and a restaurant too. Decent pricing too if you go the right days

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Aminals

By

settembre 16, 2021

club

We had a dog across from us that wined and barked most of the night the 1 year old did not want to sleep. It kept me up .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Would not recommend

By

settembre 14, 2021

Nice room and comfortable beds but staff was not friendly at all. WiFi did not work the entire time. Parking was inconvenient as we were only allowed to park 1 vehicle in the lot. Was basically insulted when we told staff that it was inconvenient since his response was “well it’s a good way to get in your steps” Fire alarm kept going off for no reason. Even tho room service was requested, we never once received it. I ended up buying our own toilet paper from the store since staff had an attitude when we asked for more. Breakfast is not complimentary and for the price we paid, it should be. Towels were never stocked at the pool. Fridge did not keep our drinks cold. Not trying to nit pick every little thing, but book somewhere else. Trust me.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Written above.

By

settembre 14, 2021

All written upon the entrance of discussion about THIS Holiday Inn, since when it is available, we usually stay at Holiday Inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not the greatest

By

settembre 14, 2021

club

The hotel was moderately upgraded. The staff was extremely polite and pleasant. Our guest room was upgraded, although the bathroom was not. The location of the hotel was great if you want to be near the historic area of St. Augustine. However, on our first night, I woke up in the middle of the night around 1am to getting bit by bed bugs. We contacted the front desk around 8am to report it and that we needed our room cleaned and all the bed linens changed. We left our hotel room around 11am and while we were gone they changed all of the bedding. I definitely wouldn’t stay at this particular hotel again due to that experience.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice room

By

settembre 12, 2021

club

Need to have fresh food to serve instead of frozen

Mostra di più
Mostra meno