La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1651 recensioni
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1651recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    765
  • 4 Stelle
    467
  • 3 Stelle
    183
  • 2 Stelle
    131
  • 1 Stelle
    105

Comfy Bed, Epic Bathroom Mirror!

By

luglio 28, 2022

Super comfortable bed and the bathroom was very clean and modern and stocked with plenty of towels, which was really nice. But, the showstopper was the bathroom mirror. My wife almost went insane. The entire perimeter is lighted and it’s at least 3’X4’. Super cool.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great

By

luglio 19, 2022

Employees made my decision to stay at this hotel again !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1111
Rooms were Great and service was Exceptional
Also the Location was perfect for our stay..............................

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The new St. Cloud Holiday Inn

By

luglio 04, 2022

The newly renovated rooms were of excellent quality, can't wait to see the finished product. The open area for recreational activities is such a hit with our young guests. The setup of the tables and chairs by the pool side rooms makes for an excellent place to visit with friends with room to visit and eat together.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

IHG ST CLOUD

By

luglio 01, 2022

Recommend that you ask what cleaning policy is if you are staying more than one night. Comfortable beds and nice shower. Cool renovations happening!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Facility

By

giugno 26, 2022

Great facility for families. My grandchildren love staying at the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Be careful

By

giugno 17, 2022

We were told a room rate and then when we checked out, each days rate was different. More than what we were quoted. Very disappointing!

Also, we had reserved rooms from a call center -3. When we checked in, only 2 were available! We were scrambling to find another room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel for kids!

By

giugno 07, 2022

The indoor basketball court, volleyball court, arcade, pools, etc. were fantastic!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

This hotels ROCKS!

By

giugno 06, 2022

The mattress, lighting, etc. were all stellar. We appreciated how extremely clean the room was and the air quality was superb! Looking forward to staying again at the Holiday Inn! In our eyes, you have surpassed most, if not all, the other hotels with all of the improvements you have made. Way-to-go!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

More for family vacation than business

By

maggio 13, 2022

Hotel under construction. Paid breakfast available. Odd interior, more of a vacation hotel with interior play area and several pools. No elevators, had to carry luggage up stairs. No office area to do work yet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Place For Work Events!

By

maggio 09, 2022

club

I have been fortunate to stay at this property for two different work work conferences and they were both excellent! The newly remodeled areas are really nice, and the staff are great! Our conference had food for breakfast and lunch and it too was superb! I highly recommend setting up your next work conference or gathering here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Stay

By

maggio 03, 2022

I was here for a conference and really enjoyed my time. Rooms were clean, comfortable, and quiet. Check-in and check-out were quick and easy. I'd stay here again if I'm in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fun for families

By

maggio 03, 2022

We loved the pools, arcade. Both little kids and big kids had fun. Toddler pool and play area was great with MN weather.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno