La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1524 recensioni
82%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1524recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    707
  • 4 Stelle
    434
  • 3 Stelle
    173
  • 2 Stelle
    117
  • 1 Stelle
    93

Terrible service very horrible experience

By

marzo 21, 2021

club

I didn’t get much sleep because I kept hearing a big clicking noise on the wall we must’ve been right next to the mechanic room we were in room 147. The room was very dirty we had moved the recliner out of the way because it was in the way and there was so much dirt and trash under it it was disgusting also it didn’t look like there was any good vacuuming done. We asked for housekeeping to come and no one ever came. We complain twice to the staff that our keys were not working for any of the doors not even our room door we had went back-and-forth at least 7 to 8 times asking them to fix our key so it was very exhausting our room was all the way on the other side where the front desk was.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business trip

By

marzo 14, 2021

Rooms are clean but not maintained during our stay. Breakfast was in my opinion over priced for the options. Service was slow. The service at the bar however was excellent even if slightly over priced.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Or worth the money

By

marzo 13, 2021

Had multiple issues with the room key not working. Front desk staff did not know how to correct problems or review my registration. I reserved a room with breakfast and had paid that and they told me I didn’t have the right codes for that. I pulled it up on my IHG app and showed them I had breakfast included. They told me I had to go to the restaurant to get my coupons, when they normally hand them out at the front desk. Then they found them at the front desk and said oh here they are. She claims she was a temporary night shift staff and did not know how it worked.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bad cleanliness

By

marzo 11, 2021

Dirty rooms. Sent pictures to the night supervisor.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dissapointed

By

marzo 11, 2021

I can't believe that I was patronized as the assumption was that I made a reservation at the wrong hotel. I even had the number to holiday inn and suites in my call log. I showed it to the front desk. I pointed out that I called and made the reservation with them. When i arrived they did not have the reservation and when I showed the number I called they confirmed it was them I talked to, but still assumed I reserved for the express. I asked for a poolside room. I was told I had a poolside room. I received a room upstairs with a view of the stairs to the pool. This was very disappointing. They did not monitor the halls or pool area as well. There were other guests up well past 10pm running and screaming in the halls, and the pool area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Weekend hockey trip

By

marzo 10, 2021

A great experience for our family and our hockey group during a recent weekend trip to the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Not bad

By

marzo 07, 2021

club

Decent place. Under renovation so some construction noise in the morning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Family Gathering

By

marzo 02, 2021

We have our family gathering each year at the Holiday Inn and have never been disappointed. Friendly staff and clean environment. We have a large group each year around 60 people and we are always treated well.

We are already planning next years

We all loved our experience and would highly recommend the St. Cloud Holiday Inn for any event.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dimond in the rough

By

febbraio 28, 2021

I can see the hotel was a grand hotel in its hay day it’s getting remodeled and I would like to see it when it’s done

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday

By

febbraio 26, 2021

Wish the hot tub bubbled and that someone would have told us that half of everything was under construction.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Yikes

By

febbraio 25, 2021

club

First our bed was broken. Told the office but they didn’t seem to care. Inconsistent with their COVID pool rules. I asked before we showed up if there was pool restrictions they replied no, but there was and they were very dampening to our stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

COMFORTABLE BED

By

febbraio 24, 2021

SMALL ROOM, HOTEL UNDER CONSTRUCTION, MISCOMMUNCATION WITH STAFF ABOUT ROOM, PATRONIZING COMMENTS FROM STAFF

Mostra di più
Mostra meno