La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1460 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1460recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    868
  • 4 Stelle
    330
  • 3 Stelle
    114
  • 2 Stelle
    88
  • 1 Stelle
    60

Great Night Excellent Accommodations

By

settembre 19, 2020

I would and have recommended this hotel to all my friends. I plan to stay there again in the future. I actually tried to book room for this weekend but could not get off work to do so. I'll be back for sure.

Thanks for the memories.
E. J.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

st louis

By

settembre 18, 2020

great staff good location ,.................................................

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good if you don’t plan on spending time in the room

By

settembre 17, 2020

club

Sad the kitchen wasn’t open when I checked in and it was still dinner time. Didn’t communicate breakfast process at check in. Pool needs to be open longer. Pillows are not comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff

By

settembre 15, 2020

club

The lady that checked us in was wonderful her name was Danielle. Friendly and helpful loved her. The clerk on duty Sunday was not friendly and kind of rude .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great job and good service

By

settembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

Thanks for the great stay!. Enjoyed visit! We will come again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great experience

By

settembre 15, 2020

Staff and hotel were impeccable. Incredibly clean hotel and staff were very accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean hotel with helpful staff

By

settembre 15, 2020

We stayed at the downtown Holiday Inn convention Center in St. Louis whilel dropping our son off at college. The front desk staff was very helpful and made check in very easy. The recommendations for restaurants was appreciated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean rooms. Helpful desk

By

settembre 14, 2020

platinumelite

We had a long day in a tiny airplane. The room was easy to book, well located for dining options, comfortable and clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and peaceful

By

settembre 13, 2020

club

Overall I loved it. The site was clean and staff was very friendly. they took all proper covid precautions!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great room service

By

settembre 13, 2020

Great staff front desk a 10 love foid service room staff pool area every thing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Stay at hotel

By

settembre 11, 2020

Very nice hotel I needed somewhere to stay first time at your hotel loved it if I could win the 25000 points I would definitely stay at your hotel I really could use the stay for me and 19month old daughter we need somewhere clean and safe too stay I work front desk at a hotel I skipped all those other hotels too come to you all so if I could win i would stay at you all hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

totally horrible

By

settembre 09, 2020

The front desk girl was rude, in a bad mood, and totally unhelpful. Our tv didn’t work and nobody was able to help. The lobby and hotel smelled like weed and the parking lot is super sketchy. My boyfriend and I will never stay here again, which sucks because we wanted to have the perfect staycation. Don’t stay here. Go elsewhere!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno