La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1762 recensioni
84%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1762recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1024
  • 4 Stelle
    397
  • 3 Stelle
    148
  • 2 Stelle
    110
  • 1 Stelle
    83

Excellent staff and stay

By

Haziran 25, 2022

This hotel was very nice and clean. It was nicely located to busch stadium and the staff was excellent from front desk to shuttle staff. It was a good value and very nice and quiet .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff

By

Haziran 23, 2022

We had a great stay at this Holiday Inn. We were greeted promptly when we walked in. Halton checked us in quickly. Mr Keith made sure we had a smile on our faces!!! All the breakfast staff was very nice and Sue our waitress made sure had all we needed. We would recommend this Holiday Inn of you are in the St Louis area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff and Service

By

Haziran 21, 2022

Staff at this establishment could benefit from customer service training. The facility could extend amenities to weekends as well.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

OK

By

Haziran 21, 2022

club

It was OK. At times, staff seems to be working on their own pace and maybe not as efficient as they could be.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Service

By

Haziran 21, 2022

The service staff was incredibly friendly and the front desk was welcoming and knowledgeable. The bed was very uncomfortable and the bathroom only had one dim light behind the mirror. I think this was just a design for the specific room we were in. Our friend stayed in another room and it was completely different. Overall excellent service and one of the best breakfasts I've had from a hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Attending the SGA Convention

By

Haziran 20, 2022

platinumelite

Very good hotel, good attention, clean, very well located.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel!

By

Haziran 20, 2022

Our check in with staff member Alesha was exceptional. She was so friendly and helpful and the pool was AMAZING!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unplanned Overnight Stay

By

Haziran 19, 2022

club

We made a last minute decision extend our vacation one more day. This hotel had a room available and was happy to help us get our Rewards club points for the last minute stay. We enjoyed the food, drink and staff at the bar and grill, a very pleasant and comfortable room, and breakfast the next morning. Thanks for a wonderful stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

Haziran 18, 2022

Staff was very accommodating and helpful to fix any issues quickly. I love the free 24x7 downtown shuttle also. Great place for business or leisure.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent stay

By

Haziran 16, 2022

club

Staff was super friendly from front desk to the shuttle staff. Roz and Keith the shuttle drivers were very nice and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointing Stay/ Decent restaurant

By

Haziran 08, 2022

Overall we were very disappointed with this property. I ALWAYS choose Holiday Inn because I have never been dissatisfied, until now. The front desk staff upon check-in was aloof and not helpful when it came to questions about parking. We ended up paying extra for parking in a public lot on top of what we were paying at the hotel due to being concerned about getting a ticket. The room was dank, dark, and smelled of cigarette smoke during the night. The sofa was disgustingly dirty and stained. There were holes in the drapes and sheer curtains. It felt so dirty there. We did have good pizza at the restaurant off the lobby. There was also one server in particular at breakfast who was exceptionally friendly. We tipped her well. She deserved it.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Location

By

Haziran 07, 2022

I always stay at this hotel when I’m on business travel in St. Louis. It’s a great location because it’s close to the convention center and downtown restaurants.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno