La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1888 recensioni
93%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1888recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1166
  • 4 Stelle
    517
  • 3 Stelle
    121
  • 2 Stelle
    56
  • 1 Stelle
    28

Refurbished room is nice with huge TV and walk in shower

By

luglio 04, 2021

platinumelite

Refurbished room has a huge TV and stylish decor.
Walk in shower with non slip grey tiles, no more stepping in and out of a bath with shower curtain grabbing you. I will return! :)

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hopefully Better Next Time

By

luglio 04, 2021

club

In the past we have always stayed at The Holiday Inn Sydney Airport and always have been happy with everything.
Required room service for dinner which was very ordinary.
Unfortunately with this stay we were given miss leading information in regards to safety.
We were informed that the Holiday Inn was within a bubble so it was safe to stay & then fly interstate to Brisbane.
Our arrival was turned upside down when we were refused entry into Queensland & told we were not within a bubble.
We are currently self Isolating at home instead of hotel in Brisbane. A lot of money spent without reaching our destination of Airlie Beach..
Always check with the Health department in the State you are travelling to so you are prepared for their restrictions..

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stopover hotel

By

luglio 01, 2021

club

Room had been renovated and was modern, spacious and clean. Close to public transport. Staff were very friendly. Only downsize was room was close to elevator so in the early hours of the morning (pre 5am), we were constantly woken by talking and lift movement noise. That was the only problem we had.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Business Stau

By

giugno 29, 2021

Very clean and comfortable accommodation with nice area around the property. Food availability is good breakfast good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Fabulous hotel - Highly recommended

By

giugno 28, 2021

Stayed recently in a renovated King room. Loved everything about the hotel. The room was as good as some 5 star Sydney hotel rooms. Buffet breakfast was the best we've had since the beginning of Covid, offering a great range including pancakes with various toppings. Special mention to the breakfast staff, lovely service. Good parking. Great location a short walk from train station. IHG reward status recognised with room upgrade and late checkout, much appreciated. Highly recommended.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Short stopover close to airport

By

giugno 26, 2021

club

Comfortable, clean and convenient hotel close to Sydney airport to allow easy transit. Hotel staff are very customer focused to make our stay relaxed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay

By

giugno 25, 2021

platinumelite

Appreciate the professionalism of staff at checkin wearing masks, sorting pens and maintain8ng social distancing. Stayed in the newly renovated rooms and was impressed with the quality of bedding.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Feels like always returning Home away from Home

By

giugno 22, 2021

club

The staff and the engagment is always the best part of staying at the property.
With the new refurbished rooms, it is a total pleasure to stay at Holiday Inn Sydney Airport. If any issues, they are dealt with immedietly and efficiently with minimal to none disruption to the guest stay. Great experience always.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Will stay here again

By

giugno 16, 2021

This was a great place to stay when arriving on a late flight in Sydney airport. My family will consequently stay here again in a couple of weeks time in similar circumstances (state borders permitting).

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight at airport

By

giugno 16, 2021

I had just come out of 14 days quarantine isolation and it was refreshing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfy

By

giugno 13, 2021

Everything about the stay was great! Clean room, friendly staff, great breakfast! My only complaint was when I got in room food, the amount you paid v the quantity of food seemed a lot. Otherwise food tasted great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Noisy and cold

By

giugno 13, 2021

club

Toilet gurgled loudly all night. Coldest day in Sydney in 37 years…..no spare blanket in the room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno