La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 2009 recensioni
86%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

2009recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1013
  • 4 Stelle
    622
  • 3 Stelle
    202
  • 2 Stelle
    93
  • 1 Stelle
    79

Great weekend in the city.

By

giugno 24, 2021

I had booked 3 rooms and to my surprise (after my daughters friend rang up the hotel direct), my daughter got an upgrade to her room for her birthday. That was a great start to a great stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Poor

By

giugno 14, 2021

club

Disappointed rang to book accommodation and upon arrival did not have a good experience

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

giugno 09, 2021

club

A fabulous location for a stay to enjoy all that Chinatown, Haymarket and Darling Harbour precinct has to offer.
Very limited food

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Superb service and room

By

giugno 07, 2021

My husband and I have stayed here a few times. We have always been very happy with the service we have received from the staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

handy for theatres

By

giugno 05, 2021

club

Very comfortable, staff were excellent. A very convenient location for most city attractions.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent location

By

giugno 04, 2021

club

Excellent location I attended a conference at the ICC and only five minutes walking distance from hotel, one minute walking distance to Chinatown and light rail and Darling Harbour. Comfortable bed and pillows nice strong water pressure. Great customer service, elevators are programmed to remain on standby at reception and top floor making it fast and convenient when requesting the lift for your floor

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The place where magic is created

By

giugno 04, 2021

We booked a room for our family as we were taking our daughters to experience Frozen at the Capitol Theatre as a surprise for their birthdays. After emailing the hotel to see if I could make the room a little more special for our daughters, the most incredibly thoughtful and caring staff member by the name of Timeea entered our lives! Timeea arranged and created the most MAGICAL EXPERIENCE for our little girls, from a balloon filled ceiling, personalised lolly bar, individual cakes, birthday sashes, confetti and princess items galore, Timeea managed to bring every little girls birthday wishes to life! Timeea and Holiday Inn not only created a moment that we will cherish with our girls but managed to make a whole weekend full of special memories and we will be forever grateful! If you are looking for THE FAMILY HOTEL in Sydney then look no further than Holiday Inn Darling Harbour, with themed family suites and a great location to the aquarium, ICC and the huge park in darling harbour and staff who understand family vacations! Thank you Timeea and all the team we can’t wait to see you when we come back for Vivid!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Value Property in convenient location

By

giugno 03, 2021

Chose this as was attending an expo at ICC. Great value at the price and the location is very convenient for restaurants and shops. Paddy's markets is 100 metres away. ICC was a short walk.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location for Darling Harbour and eateries

By

giugno 03, 2021

platinumelite

Highly recommend.
Stayed here many years ago, improved significantly.
The new precinct across the road has so many food options and open spaces.
Perfect for accessing Darling Harbour and Convention Centre.
Parking is short distance from hotel and was advised before arrival of parking location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

giugno 02, 2021

Hotel rooms were great, nice and clean, welcoming and spacious. Great location and received good customer service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great weekend away

By

giugno 02, 2021

club

Loved the location of this hotel, located between Market City and Number 1 Dixon st so we could get amazing food and shopping done easily. Parked the car and went straight to Biang Biang for our noodle fix. Easy access to Darling Harbour and the city. Friendly staff.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Happy stay

By

giugno 01, 2021

Fab location in the midst of Chinatown and close to Darli g harbour. Comfy beds amd great hot shower

Mostra di più
Mostra meno