La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,1

in base a 1304 recensioni
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1304recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    720
  • 4 Stelle
    265
  • 3 Stelle
    129
  • 2 Stelle
    97
  • 1 Stelle
    93

Very comfortable

By

dicembre 15, 2020

club

I loved my stay definitely will be going back best manager is the overnight guy very kind and friendly overall this place is relaxing and very clean

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Over all decent hotel

By

dicembre 14, 2020

club

If you're only staying for one night not bad beds are rough or tub had hair in it and not at the drain on the opposite side of the drain staff was very friendly and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best

By

dicembre 03, 2020

Ii like to get away with my husband and hang out with him

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very friendly and clean.

By

novembre 29, 2020

platinumelite

I always stay at Holiday inn or Holiday inn express. The staff here was very friendly and the accommodations were very clean. The ease of check-in and the convenience of all the necessary amenities provide a traveler for everything they could need when on the road. I will use this hotel again in the future and recommend it to others.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value

By

novembre 26, 2020

platinumelite

Convenient location for Moffitt appointment, Decent dining close by. Older hotel could use some updating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A/C

By

novembre 24, 2020

club

The staff service is very nice, but the A/C room make to much noise, and the staff offer me room switch, but the A/C make the same noise, and is very difficult to sleep

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The beds were very comfortable in the service was great

By

novembre 22, 2020

I love all the staff at this Motel they are very nice the motel is always a beautiful quiet place to be

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

water leak

By

novembre 20, 2020

Towel on side of tub was soaked when I arrived. I reported it and went ahead and took shower since I had unpacked. Threw towels in tub and put down another towel in floor for next day but still leaking. No one showed up to fix it after I reported it since I was gone all day the next day.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great service

By

novembre 18, 2020

a 10 everyone was very helpful and polite they have gone above and beyond for me they are the best . its close to everything I need to go to and busch gardens

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff

By

novembre 15, 2020

platinumelite

Take NOTE, U pay By CC They Take Ya ID , Its WRONG and a LIABLITY. Iv been a Victim of a STOLEN ID, This Is NOT RIGHT To DO, Don't Mind showing Them Who I am, BUT to PHOTO It and KEEP It where Someone Can Find dwn the ROAD

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cozy and quaint

By

novembre 11, 2020

club

B . Cozy and had all amenities for the most part of except for food and/or Hottube .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ms TARA at FD is Da BOMB The MGT & OWNERs are BACKWARDs

By

novembre 08, 2020

platinumelite

I Stay here OFTEN, Great Location & Great Staff Like Ms TARA at the Front Desk, I Travel all Over, The NEW MGT Staff Here is Unlike any other, Being a ELITE Member Many years and a VICTIM of IDENTITY THEFT, THIS PROPERTY, cpoys Ya Driver L. Even Thou My stay is Using POINTs and I Gave them MY CC For any Incidentals, But Guest Pay with Cash ? Dont Go thru This ??? I think The NEW OWNER's Got This AZZ Backwards, As a Holiday INN Loyalist Member and a Frequent stayer at Many Holiday Inn World WIDE, This is Quit a Hugh Disappointment, If My Identity is Stolen again and This Property is Responsibility, Look Out for a LAW SUITE, Don't Think I will be Staying Here any More The Way they Treat us , Great Location and Great Staff Like Ms TARA, BUT MGT STAFF & Owners GOT THERE WAY's BackWards, Give Ms TARA a 2 WEEK all EXPECNCE PAID TRIP to DISNEY WORLD & a HUGH Pay INCREASE, She's a KEEPER Yo

Mostra di più
Mostra meno