La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1075 recensioni
92%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1075recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    691
  • 4 Stelle
    270
  • 3 Stelle
    57
  • 2 Stelle
    26
  • 1 Stelle
    31

Taunton/Foxboro Getaway

By

ottobre 14, 2020

I appreciated the staff at this hotel. I do wish that the hot tub was open and room service was available, but I understand that they are taking precautions. Wearing a mask was well enforced and I liked that there were vending machines on the second floor, even though the ice cream one was out of order. It was a fairly quiet hotel other than the occassional dog barking which I didn't mind because I adore animals. Everyone that we encountered here was very friendly, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was super clean, and the sheets were nice. I do wish that the room smelled a bit better and the shower was a little nicer/less confusing, but overall we got a good bang for our buck and my fiance and I will come back again and would recommend this hotel to others!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Better than expected

By

ottobre 14, 2020

club

I have always had a positive experience staying at this location. This was the first time since Covid and I found the staff very forthcoming about services that were and were not available. They offer helpful information for alternatives for dining and were willing to go above and beyond to make sure my stay was a good one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall Stay was Good

By

ottobre 13, 2020

The front desk attendant was pleasant and accommodating. She was able to grant us early check in as well as put our teammates near one another. The hotel and room were clean with the exception of a slight musky smell as you entered the room. Blasted the AC and sprayed some lysol. There were some cobwebs on the bathroom ceiling. Room 702. But not a big deal. The beds were very comfortable and the bedding was great. We didn't think the walls were thin until the morning when I could hear an entire phone conversation from the gentleman staying next door. I know his wife's name, why they were in town and what they were up to for the day. LOL One recommendation that we have is to have the elevators inspected. Their certification expired in February of 2020.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great place

By

ottobre 13, 2020

platinumelite

we have stayed here numerous occasions quiet clean near work

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Best experience

By

ottobre 09, 2020

club

Loved my staying, really comfortable, nice and friendly hostess

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

TAunton Foxborouh HI

By

ottobre 07, 2020

club

Friendly staff. Fast checkin. Elevators are slow. Rooms were clean and nice. Bathroom was a bit dated. Water pressure in shower was lacking. But a nice stay overall.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Staff, Hotel and Location

By

ottobre 06, 2020

club

The General Manager introduced himself, and his staff was very friendly and professional. The room was very nice and clean. A terrific hotel, and we will return.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Seamless experience

By

ottobre 04, 2020

club

Check in was quick and easy and the bed was super comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

settembre 24, 2020

Great location and the woman at the seat was polite. Room was clean and the bed was comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Reasonable and clean

By

settembre 23, 2020

club

Most of your staff are very friendly and helpful. I did encounter one evening employee who upset me. She said the pool was for people staying there. We were staying there just on our way back to our room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Hotel

By

settembre 22, 2020

club

Very clean hotel. The staff was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location and service

By

settembre 16, 2020

club

Nice sized indoor pool, comfortable bed, great service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno