La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
80%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1260 recensioni
80%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1260recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    630
  • 4 Stelle
    308
  • 3 Stelle
    121
  • 2 Stelle
    104
  • 1 Stelle
    97

Very clean and comfortable

By

aprile 02, 2021

club

Hotel was very clean, beautiful, and comfortable. Price was very reasonable as well. The staff was very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean room . Staff member Laura is rude!

By

aprile 01, 2021

You're staff member by the bame of luara made me feel like i didnt belong. She discriminated against me and made me feel like scum .

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front desk

By

marzo 30, 2021

club

Front desk Did a phenomenal job to ensure that I had a great stay at this property Keep up the great work I look forward to my next day at the Holiday Inn

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Really nice place to stay.

By

marzo 25, 2021

club

I stayed here because of a night out working. Everything was great but currently you can't use the pool because of covid other then that pretty nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

dump

By

marzo 23, 2021

already did I already wrote my review and do not have to do it again this needs closed dump dump dump

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Friendlies Staff / Comfortable Rooms

By

marzo 22, 2021

club

The staff that I encountered during my stay was knowledgeable and courteous. They were able to price match from a travel site, which made my stay very affordable. The rooms were clean and bed was comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

marzo 18, 2021

Comfortable bed. Good staff. Good location. I was give two rooms suite and it was very nice.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The stay

By

marzo 17, 2021

club

Pretty awsome place away from away lol. Has a great inviting atmosphere and a really quite place.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I am CDL truck driver and I travel a lot.

By

marzo 16, 2021

club

Being a truck driver I stayed at a lot of hotels and this hotel is the far best one I’ve ever stayed in comfortability wise food is great and staff are amazing I would recommend this hotel to all of my friends family and anyone else who reads this post it is rated for me the number one hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast

By

marzo 13, 2021

club

This hotel does not serve complimentary breakfast, but there is a restaurant available in the hotel to purchase any type of food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and comfortable very quiet and relaxing

By

marzo 13, 2021

It was a grrat stay the staff could of been friendlier but everything was good i liked the stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

great customer service care

By

marzo 11, 2021

quiet clean comfortable easily accessible great customer service care would like to see hygiene product hor sale

Mostra di più
Mostra meno