La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1377 recensioni
79%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1377recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    681
  • 4 Stelle
    332
  • 3 Stelle
    135
  • 2 Stelle
    121
  • 1 Stelle
    108

Good Staff, clean rooms but worn amenities

By

maggio 19, 2022

Staff was great. Room, bed, towels, etc… was very clean. Some little things were “off”. Any item by itself would be fine but they start to add up. ATM in lobby was broken, washer/dryer was broken, pool looked ready but was “closed”. Ice machine on our floor was broken. Lamp on nightstand was broken. None of these by itself is a big deal, but gets annoying. Yes, Would stay here again despite all the little inconveniences

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Slept like a baby

By

maggio 16, 2022

We had a great visit this past weekend Hol Inn Tewksbury MA. The rooms and common areas were very clean with sanitation stations readily available through the facility. The food was tasty and prepared as ordered. I enjoyed the service and the atmosphere !!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Horrible stay not coming back

By

maggio 09, 2022

Room was nasty and a mess. Couldn’t use the other part of the room for microwave or fridge until last night there. Walls had weird things on them. Curtains had gum and other mess on them . Bathroom felt dirty.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Terrible Customer Service

By

maggio 05, 2022

Staff is not friendly or accommodating. When my check in experience was not satisfactory due to the attitude of the staff, requested my reservation be cancelled so I could take business elsewhere. Then the staff checked me in - charging my credit card, and telling me I would lose my money, but would not allow me to go to the room she charged me for. There were available rooms, but would not provide me with the room until after 3:00.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good for the money

By

maggio 04, 2022

The hotel is located in Tewksbury, the area itself is quiet since there's not much to do around, but that was perfect for my particular stay. I wanted a place to relax and forget about certain issues back in the city. Make sure you know the breakfast policy beforehand so you don't get charged extra.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place

By

aprile 30, 2022

Staff and service are top notch!! Will stay here again next time I’m in the area!! Thank you for having me!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tranquility

By

aprile 29, 2022

I enjoyed my stay. All the staff qere helpful and pleasent. I would like for thwm to have had the pool open or at least disclosed thia to me at aome poimt. But i had to figure that out myself by. Walling downstairs and aeeing it cloaed. Also ice machimes were all not really qorking and the laumdry either

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Convenient location

By

aprile 28, 2022

club

Convenient to major roadways
Clean room
My only “complaint” is check in staff member appeared and acted uninterested and bothered by even simple inquiries.
Perhaps just a bad day for her but left me feeling unwelcome. I would have gone elsewhere if my travel route allowed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great location

By

aprile 27, 2022

Property could use a facelift. Good value and location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Value...

By

febbraio 25, 2022

club

Although check-in did not ID me as an IHG member, the hotel overall is an excellent value, extremely clean & comfortable.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

No hot water

By

febbraio 11, 2022

No hot water. Staff and guests do not follow CDC guidelines.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Bed was comfortable as well as room was quite

By

dicembre 19, 2021

club

Peacefully place to stay. Bed was great and comfortable. The staff was good and helpful.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno