La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1104 recensioni
81%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1104recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    557
  • 4 Stelle
    274
  • 3 Stelle
    112
  • 2 Stelle
    89
  • 1 Stelle
    72

Mediocre

By

febbraio 19, 2020

club

Checked in and checked out an hour later
Thought i should have been refunded for not staying the night

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

I love the holiday inn

By

febbraio 18, 2020

Great prices has a jacuzzi and a pool rooms are a nice size beds are comfortable and feels like home

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn

By

febbraio 12, 2020

I work on the road several months out of the year and always stay at the Holiday Inn along with the crew from work. I am away from my family and friends and having a clean and comfortable place to stay is important which is why we always chose the Holiday Inn.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Review

By

febbraio 11, 2020

club

Overall good Value for price. Would suggest additional staff when hosting large groups.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellant Room and Service

By

febbraio 08, 2020

I was pleasantly surprised when I got there as I had booked a room with a full size bed and was thrilled to find out they had upgraded me to a king size bed that I am used to sleeping in at home. it had a nice little sofa for me to relax on.

The service was also outstanding when I went downstairs for breakfast. they couldn't do enough for me.

I would highly recommend this Hotel and would definitely come back.
Pam

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Slept way to late! First time in a long time

By

febbraio 07, 2020

The breakfast was one of the best for a middle class affordable hotel comfortable beds and very pretty. The staff made sure we had a room close to the pool for her physical therapy. Very much appreciated

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service/ could of been better

By

febbraio 05, 2020

I’ve always had a great experience at this location but for some reason it didn’t feel the same a bit things were off a bit as I mentioned I love this location because it’s closer to family and I’ve always stayed there in the past but as I mentioned things were kind of disappointing

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Front desk

By

febbraio 04, 2020

club

Fronr desk clerk Laura wwnt out of her to help me understand how I could a mistake of given me the wrong room number could happen and she explained the bill to make sure I understood it you have a great employee I hope she gets recognized for talent

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

rooms and food

By

gennaio 30, 2020

This is a nice hotel but the rooms are antiquated and need to be updated. The electrical outlets are vary scarce. The holiday Inn overall should let its restaurant vary from the menus they have for all their hotels. Its the same menu in each hotel so if you do a lot of traveling you are subject to the same food.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very poor experience with staff

By

gennaio 27, 2020

club

I stayed at the Holiday Inn in Tewksbury-Andover, MA, in good faith on 10/26/2019. Prior to the stay, my husband called ahead and asked if we could use points, which we had paperwork to support. We had not used points at this hotel before, so the desk manager told my husband to bring in the paperwork and that we would be assisted to use points with the reservation. The manager took our credit card numbers and gave us Reservation #48938251. Upon checking in on 10/26/2019, we were immediately told that points had to be done online and that the hotel did not assist with this--a complete reversal of what the desk manager told us. I was charged the full rate for the room. I later spoke to the general manager and explained what had happened. He offered to provide me a $50 credit due to this misinformation. I then learned that he had gone on medical leave and had given the duty of crediting my account to another desk manager. However, instead of the $50 credit, I discovered I was Charged $50 on 12/11/2019 after receiving my credit card bill. I called back and spoke to the same desk manager, who apologized and told me he would correct the error and credit my account for $100--this was on 1/7/2020. I went to my credit union, who manage the credit card, and learned I had been Charged again for $100. I gave this desk manager the benefit of a doubt, but either he could not or would not credit my card after two tries. He later told my credit union he was unable to do it--all he managed to do was balance out his hotel account--not my credit card account. My credit card was charged and not credited $50 plus $100 after I had paid my hotel bill--and I never even received the $50 credit I was promised by the general manager. To make matters worse, a sales manager I contacted to resolve this $150 in extra charges on 1/17/2020 told me that I received all my credits and he was done with me. Is this the way you treat customers? Just keep charging them when they are due credits after you make error after error? The $50 and $100 are false charges--namely, fraud. I would really appreciate someone who oversees this Inn to contact me and resolve this issue, and actually give me my money back that I was promised by these managers--my $150 plus the $50 credit for this stay at this Holiday Inn, now a total of $200. Thank you for your time.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tewksbury

By

gennaio 27, 2020

club

Great place to stay! Very Clean and food is good!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Staff very friendly

By

gennaio 27, 2020

club

Will come again, staff very friendly and accommodating.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno