La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1550 recensioni
87%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1550recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    945
  • 4 Stelle
    446
  • 3 Stelle
    94
  • 2 Stelle
    42
  • 1 Stelle
    23

A small disappointment

By

dicembre 01, 2021

Having stayed at this hotel many times in the past it was a disappointing visit this time. Due to Covid 19 the hotel was very dull, few staff and facilities. The breakfast was greatly reduced choice, there was no executive lounge open. The staff were very friendly and helpful throughout.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Interesting

By

giugno 16, 2021

The location is great. We had and ok time. This hotel is in a good location for a few days but be aware the only western thing in this hotel is the sign on the building so if you are an expath looking for some western feel on your holiday i suggest you look somewhere else. Again great location.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

天津海河假日酒店

By

gennaio 30, 2021

platinumelite

13年来过 位置好 在天津之眼旁边 当时设施还算比较好 今年去后比较失望 酒店设施陈旧 一进门工作人员都在玩手机 也没有问侯 前台还算可以识别了会员身份并给予了升房与赠饮 一进酒店房间有点失望 性价比很低 设施都很陈旧 而且清洁度一般 水龙头还会喷水 整体比较失望

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

good hotel

By

gennaio 10, 2021

the front desk upgraded the room to the view to the eyes. very nice room. good location. nice pool

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

位置很好

By

gennaio 02, 2021

位置很好 挨着天津之眼 值得入住 离着西站 东站都很近

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

房间静谧

By

agosto 31, 2020

作为短途旅行的落脚点十分方便,服务一流,办理入住手续很快

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel liegt in einer sehr guten Lage

By

agosto 30, 2020

Ich würde diese Hotel empfehlen es hat alles gepast, personal ist gut geschult.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Ecelente atención del personal

By

maggio 20, 2020

Muy buen hotel. Lamentablemente la mayoría de los servicios (bares, restaurantes, pileta...) se encontraban suspendidos.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable Stay

By

marzo 02, 2020

My Room had the best view and due to the weather it was beautiful even through the day before the city lights went on.
The concierge was very nice and because my stay was still during the epidemic they were very thoughtful and accommodating

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Herne wieder

By

gennaio 22, 2020

Hotel eignet sich gut für einen Buisnesstrip.
Parken gestaltet sich Abends recht schwierig.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Cheap but not clean

By

gennaio 07, 2020

The place looks nice on the outside, but is not well kept. The rooms themselves are old with the wood falling apart. They are dirty in regards to dust being on mirrors, not a thin layer, and tape holding up vents. The shower had mold and was not cleaned even when housekeeping came to clean. It was cheap and the perfect view but honestly, would not recommend. We had little kids but needed to watch what they touched including the two lamps which are not stable anyway.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice breakfast

By

dicembre 30, 2019

club

I stayed many places of Holiday inn, from the arrival, I have to carry my big luggage from Teksi to lobby.
I like the breakfast. Just don’t understand why pay more than I book together with the room

Mostra di più
Mostra meno