La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 1011 recensioni
88%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1011recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    607
  • 4 Stelle
    293
  • 3 Stelle
    67
  • 2 Stelle
    29
  • 1 Stelle
    15

All members of the staff are excellent

By

ottobre 19, 2021

club

Never have I ever found a hotel in the world out of the hundreds I have stayed in nearly 40 years of my travels so cozy, comfortable which I call it my 2nd home. All staff members here are fantastic, helpful, friendly.....etc, etc, all the good things you name it, I have it. I have been making long stays of at least one month per trip in the last 7 years and I was very reluctant to leave the hotel on the last day of its operation on the Oct, 17th.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Dienstreise

By

giugno 29, 2021

Das Hotel ist in einer guten Lage auch die umgebung ist ansprechent

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent TV program

By

giugno 28, 2021

Almost all famous international movie channels are provided and it is very rare to find in many IHG hotels.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overall experience

By

giugno 19, 2021

club

Location is good with MSD and K11 nearby. Although the hotel is of certain years , the room and amenities are still well kept. Only regards are 1. Breakfast standards drop 2. No welcome complimentary fruit for members?

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

位置很好,还是不错的,会推荐,是个不错的住处,

By

aprile 08, 2021

总体不错,位置很好,还是不错的,会推荐位置很好,还是不错的,会推荐,是个不错的住处,

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good hotel

By

febbraio 05, 2021

Overall, the room design is good. However, it will be perfect if they can enlarge the shower area and remove the overhead shower in the shower area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Old facilities

By

dicembre 27, 2020

club

Overall experience is good but facilities abit old , especially the bathtub

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

バスルームの清潔感

By

novembre 22, 2020

建物が古いのは仕方がないが、清潔感は大切だと思います。シャワールームの床がベタつく、照明もやや薄暗いのは古さを助長してしまうと思います。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

专业

By

settembre 04, 2020

club

是同事介绍住宿的。已经住过第三次。每次都有惊喜。服务到位有专业精神。令人佩服。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

リーズナブル

By

gennaio 20, 2020

club

部屋は有名外資系ホテルチェーンミドルクラス以上と遜色なし。コストパフォーマンスに優れる。食事はクラスなり。

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Frío en habitación y zonas comunes

By

gennaio 11, 2020

club

Incómoda estancia provocada por el frío y un sistema de calefacción deficiente para una ciudad del norte de China.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Hotel was good but no English speaking employees

By

gennaio 08, 2020

club

Hotel was good but breakfast was not ready at 8am and employees do not speak any English

Mostra di più
Mostra meno