La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4

in base a 1489 recensioni
78%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1489recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    686
  • 4 Stelle
    423
  • 3 Stelle
    171
  • 2 Stelle
    109
  • 1 Stelle
    100

Great Service

By

marzo 23, 2021

club

I had a good time. Amazing food service. Staff was very friendly

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good stay

By

marzo 22, 2021

club

Great price and valuable service. I recommend to anyone else to stay here. Staff was helpful and well behave

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Old

By

marzo 22, 2021

Place is old outdated. Carpet old, tiles old, everything is outdated.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay but not so good food

By

marzo 22, 2021

club

Stayed with this property for 3 nights mandatory quarantine. The stay was comfortable and staff was pretty friendly, however the food was not upto the mark -- there were instances of items in menu being non-available and also, instances wherein meals took good 3-4 hours for delivery.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Pricey

By

marzo 17, 2021

Very costly, service is not as great. Staff attention could be improved. Food quality was not good either

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst experience ever in International hotel

By

marzo 16, 2021

club

I am not happy with the services that they provided. They confirmed on the call that they will provide my diet food(Jain Food) .but they did not provided while I was there. Poor refund services

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A forced stay at the holiday Inn

By

marzo 15, 2021

club

The hotel was not ready for the international travelers needing quarantine. Stayed on the phone for more than an hour to request dinner lunch and breakfast. Understaffed kitchen.

Paid approx 1200 CAD for a 3 night 2 day stay, why? What could possibly merit that? 3 plates of food a day? 2 cups of coffee in room? A bag of 3 chocolate peices, 2 chips and a water? Unacceptable quality for the price paid. Only once and never again

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable bed and great service

By

marzo 13, 2021

club

Comfortable bed and great service.
Reached the hotel from the airport in your shuttle.
More dining options should be provided especially for non Canadians/Americans.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great Rooms and Room service

By

marzo 13, 2021

club

It was a good experience. It would be great if you generate an automated Email post reservations regarding payment gateways as i explained in previous question

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet and comfortable

By

marzo 11, 2021

Older property with updated room. Clean and very quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst business stay ever

By

marzo 10, 2021

club

I stayed at Dixon road property Toronto for 4 nights and this was the my worst stay ever.
Please be aware of their low price trap as like their service which was below average.
Was so many good options available at the same price range near airport.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice view and cleanliness

By

marzo 10, 2021

club

Overall it was a nice experience. I enjoyed the room facilities like coffee maker. The bath area was very clean and nice. The beds were comfortable and relaxing. The hot chocolate at the Perkins restaurant was amazing.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno