La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestire le prenotazioni
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,3

in base a 1539 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1539recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    872
  • 4 Stelle
    438
  • 3 Stelle
    130
  • 2 Stelle
    52
  • 1 Stelle
    47

Comfortable bed, nice room, clean.

By

febbraio 17, 2020

I stay at this hotel often while on business. The staff are very friendly and go the extra mile. The food in the restaurant is good and there is good variety.
I often catch the live entertainment over dinner. Appreciate the talents of Jennie Thai.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Accessible Room Was Not Accessible

By

febbraio 12, 2020

club

Booked an accessible room, as we needed ability to get around using a walker. Was disappointed as the room was an older one that was retrofitted to be "accessible". There was no automatic door opener or button, so I don't know how they expected someone in a wheelchair or walker to get into the room without assistance. The door and hallway were narrow and barely fit the walker through. There were no grab bars near the bed. The bathroom was retrofitted with a walk in shower where the tub would have been, but there were no drains in the bathroom so the water just pooled on the floor. Overall pretty disappointed, compared to the Holiday Inn/Staybridge Suites in Niagara-on-the-Lake, which we had a great experience at.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice clean rooms and pool

By

febbraio 11, 2020

club

We had a business conference there and arrived Friday night.
Room was cool so I turned heat to 72.
The heater ran most of the time and was loud enough to distract.
I was in a room facing freeway which was also loud.
Check-in was quick.
Pool was lovely.
Hot tub was nice temp but had visible mold.
Breakfast and Lunch selection was ok.
Had supper there and waitress was very very very slow to come back.
Used pool and hot tub again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Central and Excellent Service

By

febbraio 09, 2020

Centrally located and near the 401 hwy and the subway made it easy to travel to any destination in the city. There were plenty of food options with a restaurant in the hotel or the mall next door. Those working seem were amazing to communicate with.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Accessibility

By

febbraio 09, 2020

club

Nothing accessible about the toilet. Too low, no use-full grab bar.
Bed too small for two larger adults. Should have been at least a queen size.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

地理位置好

By

febbraio 07, 2020

地理位置好,离机场不到二十分钟,去市中心也二十分钟,酒店对面就是大型购物中心和超市

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff, perfect location

By

febbraio 06, 2020

Very happy with this hotel for business in the north end of Toronto. Staff are great, kitchen is very good. Hotel is not fancy, but overall experience is excellent.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Amazing

By

febbraio 06, 2020

club

Friendly and overall great experience. Every one was very helpful and happy. Will go again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great spot!

By

febbraio 06, 2020

club

Great location, friendly staff and clean quiet rooms
Not a fan of hotel pillows as they are too puffy for my neck, but other then that it was great!!
Highly recommend. Right across the road from Yorkdale Mall

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

febbraio 03, 2020

club

Recommend when visiting the city.
Fast check in and out.
Clean and good service.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Près du centre d'achat Yorkdale

By

febbraio 02, 2020

club

Je suis restée à l'hôtel un soir pour raison d'affaires et de loisirs. J'avais choisi cet hôtel en fonction de sa location, c'est-à-dire près du centre d'achat Yorkdale.
La chambre était propre et confortable mais l'accueil n'était pas des plus chaleureux.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Extremely Poor Front Desk Service

By

gennaio 29, 2020

club

On first look this hotel looks nice and I was intrigued by the booking. However, my experience turned immediately sour when checking in and unfortunately due to the passive aggressive communication I received from hotel staff, I could not reshape my experience for the rest of my stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno