La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,4

in base a 787 recensioni
90%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

787recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    519
  • 4 Stelle
    169
  • 3 Stelle
    41
  • 2 Stelle
    40
  • 1 Stelle
    18

As expected

By

novembre 25, 2021

It's a holiday inn express
Staff was friendly, could not brew coffee until 6am which I thought was a bit concerning.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good enough.

By

novembre 23, 2021

Standard hotel. Clean enough. Not terribly over priced nor an exceptional value. Bar and restaurant on site are nice. Close proximity to highway and some of the better local restaurants make it overall a win.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice hotel

By

novembre 22, 2021

Staff was accommodating and professional. I enjoyed the room and amenities.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Very Nice Property

By

novembre 10, 2021

club

This is our "go to" hotel when in town for an annual event.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good overall experience

By

novembre 10, 2021

Room was nice..a few few minor issues which they corrected.Staff very helpful. The evening bartender was very rude and borderline hateful. She was not pleasant at all

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Outlaws music weekend

By

novembre 09, 2021

club

The hotel was convenient to the venue check in and out was quick. The hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Bed was comfortable. Had no issues during our stay. This was our 4th time there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Unimpressed

By

novembre 01, 2021

We were given a room that had occupants currently in it. The next room we were given, the keys did NOT work.

The food at our event was excellent but, the staff started to clean up about an hour or so before the event's scheduled time to end.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

The best hotel stay ever!

By

ottobre 28, 2021

This is a great hotel, centrally located and so clean. The room was just right comfortable bed and nice furniture. The frig and microwave came in handy to this vegan.
Close to Pittsburg Airport and Steubenville and Wintersville two places I wanted to visit. Just down the road is Kroger and Gabe's. Could not ask for more. This hotel has everything.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good place for traveling nurse

By

ottobre 27, 2021

club

Rooms were small but if you’re not spending much time in room you’re good. Food at the restaurant was great. Wish they had complimentary breakfast but good anyway

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great bar and catering

By

ottobre 27, 2021

club

The bar and catering were great except the bar closed at 1 am. The room was clean and staff were courteous.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Decent stay, barking dog in nearby room

By

ottobre 20, 2021

club

Barking dog in nearby room made for a long restless night.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Class Reunion Stay

By

ottobre 19, 2021

Great food. Clean and very comfortable room. Great beds! Bathroom well stocked. Desk people excellent Service at reunion was great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno