La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1225 recensioni
91%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1225recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    864
  • 4 Stelle
    201
  • 3 Stelle
    72
  • 2 Stelle
    48
  • 1 Stelle
    40

Amazing Hotel

By

dicembre 20, 2021

This is the best hotel i have ever stayed in. I travel alot for my job! I got alot of sleep. The bed is so comfortable. The room was very clean and spacious. Not to mention it was also nice and quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Always enjoyable

By

dicembre 12, 2021

Professional staff, cleanliness in all areas, ability to stay in the hotel and get a full meal and bar and comfortable beds and linens, I will continue to use this hotel over others for the consistency in all these areas.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Clean and friendly

By

dicembre 11, 2021

club

One night on the way to a horse show. Great stay! I’ll be back!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quiet stay

By

dicembre 04, 2021

This was just a mom staycation for me. If there would be any suggestion at all, it would be to update the bathroom and join Max

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

10/10 would recommend to a friend

By

dicembre 03, 2021

club

Everything is lovely from the staff, food, and room.
The pool was freezing but other than that it was a lovely stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Beautiful hotel with restaurant - perfect location for travel

By

dicembre 01, 2021

club

Clean and beautiful hotel. Rooms are very nice, beds are comfortable with provided amenities.

Restaurant inside the hotel with good menu options for breakfast/lunch and dinner and bar selections. Good location for travel and safe parking.

Would have rated higher - but pool was freezing cold (not able to swim) and hot tub had been removed.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great hotel

By

dicembre 01, 2021

club

We stay here often. Love the hotel and proximity to everything. Would love to see complimentary coffee in the lobby to be able to grab a quick cup. Really nice rooms and always quiet.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice stay

By

novembre 29, 2021

club

Overall I was pleased with my stay. I was traveling for business and it was close to my client. I was disappointed to learn once I checked in that Max and Ermas is not open Monday nights. We had to drive to find somewhere to eat. The closest place was 20 mins from this location. We chose to stay here because of the onsite dining options. I did have breakfast there in the morning and the food and service was very good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

novembre 29, 2021

platinumelite

First of all I would like to say I like this hotel. It works perfectly for us. The staff could not be any better. My only real complaint is the restaurant. It is my understanding it is going to change. If true, it is none to soon. I have eaten there on numerous occasions because I did not want to leave the facility. On our last trip thought I would try it again. I only had breakfast and it was pathetic. They should have been embarrassed to serve the food that was on the buffet. I should have known better. What should really embarrass them is getting caught serving breakfast from the buffet after an order was placed for fresh cooked food. Will not bother to eat there again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday Inn Wilmington nearly unoccupied

By

novembre 28, 2021

I hope that the property can remain open with the reduction in occupancy we noted.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Simply perfect !

By

novembre 25, 2021

I was perfectly satisfied with every part of my stay--From the food at the restaurant to all the attention paid to details that helped make it a pleasurable stay.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great place to stay

By

novembre 24, 2021

Comfortable and courteous staff. Clean and quiet room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno