La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1142 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1142recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    613
  • 4 Stelle
    312
  • 3 Stelle
    93
  • 2 Stelle
    75
  • 1 Stelle
    49

Chairs please...

By

marzo 16, 2021

club

The bed was comfortable, neighbors were quiet. we slept well. however, we had asked for a king size bed, this should indicate there were two of us but there was only one chair in the room. We're not the type to lay in bed watching tv and such so for this reason we were a bit uncomfortable.

Note... We were charged double for our pet charges which was easily resolved with a conversation with the staff but it likely would have processed if I hadn't checked on the charges.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great service

By

marzo 14, 2021

club

The staff at this site was excellent, very efficient and friendly.

The room was pretty. The towels were fresh, and the shower exceptionally clean.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst night of sleep ever

By

marzo 02, 2021

platinumelite

1 am and not able to sleep because of a social gathering in the room adjoining my room. Called the front dest to ask them to tell the partiers to stop, front desk said they could not help because she was the only staff member in the hotel at the time. I made 3 calls asking for help: 1 am, 2 am, 3 am. I then woke at 7 am for checkout... the front desk asked me how everything was, I told her about the sleepless night.. silence from her.

Also, hotel is in poor condition, broken trim, dirty floors, and room smelled like smoke.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Comfortable stay quite room

By

marzo 02, 2021

club

Enjoyed our stay last minute during the ice storm.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

My stay

By

marzo 01, 2021

club

In general OK. Need improvement on
Room clean every day
Soaps and shampoo to be provided every 2 days
Food varieties and quality to be improved.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

marzo 01, 2021

club

We needed a room to relax, refresh and a good night's sleep. This room was perfect for our needs. We had dinner and breakfast in our room and both were very good.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice and comfortable

By

febbraio 28, 2021

Enjoy the room. The bed was comfortable and I was able to sleep well. Very little outside noise. My only complaint is the water pressure in the shower was low. Not wanting turbo type but a little more pressure would of been a nice enjoyable shower

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent staff

By

febbraio 28, 2021

Wonderful staff, able to provide a safe place for me and my family to stay while visiting family. Very accommodating and helpful in point out local fare to enjoy.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Nice, local stay

By

febbraio 27, 2021

club

We had to stay at this hotel during a ten-days power outage. The staff was absolutely wonderful, nice, friendly and accommodating. The room was very comfortable and clean. There were a few issues however:
-The shower head did not have enough pressure.
-The complimentary breakfast never had some of the items listed on their menu and completely ran out of food for (at least) two days.
-Several times I had to wait for the room cleaners to move their carts that were blocking the hallways so I could get by.
-Ice is only available on every other floor but the floors that were supposed to have ice had non-functioning machines
-A bit of deferred maintenance: the elevators are much in need of some repair, hallways need some TLC, laundry room had some non-functioning equipment.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Awesome hotel

By

febbraio 23, 2021

All around start to finish, great experience. From cleanliness, food and beverage, to customer service, you can’t do better for the price.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

comfortable and convenient

By

febbraio 23, 2021

I stay there fairly often travelling back and forth for work,
When the restaurant and lounge is open I like staying there.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Trash

By

febbraio 21, 2021

If you like sleeping where dog stay you are good saw more dogs than a animal shelter

Mostra di più
Mostra meno