La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1379 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1379recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    922
  • 4 Stelle
    309
  • 3 Stelle
    84
  • 2 Stelle
    33
  • 1 Stelle
    31

Great stay agin

By

luglio 07, 2021

As always
Impeccable service and hotel was immaculate

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

HI Southampton

By

luglio 07, 2021

platinumelite

Great hotel.

Great location especially if you intend going over to the Isle of Wight by the Red Funnel Ferry.

Executive room booked which could have been a bit more as described “Executive.” A minor pick up point otherwise a great stay.

We did not use the restaurant so I can’t say anything about that.

Great value and will definitely visit again.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

A good hotel as a stopping place.

By

luglio 05, 2021

club

Good: Very friendly staff both on Reception, in Housekeeping and at breakfast. They accommodated our arrival time.
Rooms were modern and bright, if quite small, but fine for a stop-over. Beds quite comfy.
Plenty of parking.
Not so good: Maybe because of the Covid situation or a staff situation or guest numbers, the breakfast wasn't great. The selection was limited. Several racks of toast were preloaded and kept warm under a lamp for the duration that we were there. The cooked breakfast seemed and tasted like it had also been cooked a long time before and definitely was 'held over' warming.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Highly Recommended

By

luglio 04, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed here for over 15 years. Always excellent. Highly recommended.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

COVID safe hotel

By

luglio 03, 2021

platinumelite

Plenty of parking,
Quick and easy booking in system,
Friendly happy staff,
COVID system in place and easy to follow,
Good clean room,
Good food,
Good nights sleep,
Easy check out,
What more do you require.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay!

By

luglio 03, 2021

club

Lovely stay yet again at Holiday Inn Solstice Park. Great experience, 10/10 would recommend.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely hotel.

By

luglio 02, 2021

club

This was my first stay at a holiday Inn for many years and I was pleasantly surprised how clean and modern the Stonhenge Hotel is.

The staff were very helpful and friendly and the upgrade to an executive suite was a lovely gesture.

The only downsides were the lack of sockets near the bed and there was no USB ports in the room.

I will definitely stay there again if I'm in the area.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Holiday break and a wonderful hotel.

By

luglio 02, 2021

platinumelite

We were visiting Stonehenge which was most enjoyable and a thoroughly enjoyable stay at the hotel.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Too much Covid Measure

By

luglio 01, 2021

Got asked to wear a mask!!! Disgraceful.

When hotels stop following crazty flu rules i will be happy

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Lovely relaxing overnight stay

By

giugno 30, 2021

platinumelite

Had a lovely stay with my family in the hotel. The staff where pleasant and very friendly especially on reception. Enjoyed the food for evening meal and breakfast and had a nice scornful sleep
We will be coming again soon

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Overnight stay on way back to London

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

Well situated to A303. Staff were excellent, including waiting staff at dinner.
I enjoyed the evening meal, but breakfast was a disappointment as it was mostly all pre packaged food. I would imagine this was due to the pandemic.
I was disappointed in the cleanliness of the bathroom floor, and sticky cups

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay will come again to stay longer and see atractions

By

giugno 30, 2021

club

We did not realise that this hotel excited we are caravaners and also use hotels. If we are going Cornwall way again we will make it our half way point as it means your rested in the morning the 2hrs most to destination and maybe back home. Also we are thinking of staying at hotel to visit surrounding area

Mostra di più
Mostra meno