La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,5

in base a 1530 recensioni
94%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1530recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    1004
  • 4 Stelle
    378
  • 3 Stelle
    85
  • 2 Stelle
    42
  • 1 Stelle
    21

Great stay for work

By

luglio 16, 2021

Easy check in and check out, nice food, friendly staff

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good value for money

By

luglio 16, 2021

A nice modern hotel. Breakfast service and choice could be improved.
Very friendly helpful staff. Hotel room and lobby very clean. Quite a few hand sanitizer stations. Nice entrance and lobby.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Breakfast menu items not as promised

By

luglio 15, 2021

Too many missing items………………………………,,,
Unprofessional feedback survey

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Winchester Stay

By

luglio 15, 2021

club

Great overall stay, good location which is quiet. Little bit out of town, but not far - Taxi's £6-10 or there abouts.

Rooms very comfortable, coffee needs work. Not great.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Quality hotel

By

luglio 14, 2021

Pleasantly surprised by how accommodating everyone was. Very quiet location. Lovely breakfast and evening meal

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great staff and service!

By

luglio 14, 2021

club

Very comfortable stay overnight with clean and tidy room.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

disappointing holiday

By

luglio 12, 2021

very poor room service (none) provided by the hotel. Drinks vouchers were provided as an apology after 3 nights and we were guaranteed a change of sheets , towels and cleaning which was not delivered. The bed was not very comfortable. We left early. The reception Staff did try to sort the problem but the service was not provided. Food was good and the COVID protection was good

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Loved the thermal spa

By

luglio 12, 2021

My partner and I stayed for one night. Loved our stay. We took advantage of accessing the thermal spa (£25 for 4 hours). It has great spa facilities including the best jacuzzi spa we've ever seen. It's small for a spa but with Covid, the numbers are kept to a minimum so it wasn't an issue. Very comfortable bed and great quality linen made for a good night's sleep. We will be back.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

EV Charging available

By

luglio 11, 2021

club

I initially chose this hotel because it offered charging for my electric car and a Dinner Bed and Breakfast package at a reasonable price.
The hotel is in a quiet location but is within easy reach of the A.34/M.3 junction.
It proved to be a good choice I was able to charge my car overnight an enjoy Dinner, a peaceful night's sleep and Breakfast before continuing my journey.
We need more hotels that offer EV charging like this one.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good service

By

luglio 11, 2021

club

The staff were very good, nade you feel at home, and the room was ecelent inxkuding the bathroom,the bed very comfortable

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Tired hotel with miserable staff

By

luglio 10, 2021

club

The hotel is looking a bit tired especially in the bedrooms. I found the majority of staff very surly and miserable throughout the stay. The public areas were modern and well designed, but a little cold.
Dinner was from a limited choice menu, but expensive for the quality of service and food quality. When presented with the bill I was horrified by the 12.5% service charge with an entry for gratuity below! I pointed this out to the server and said I wasn’t happy to pay this only to be told that she would have to get manager to be able to remove the service charge - I was very offended by this and just signed up the charge and left the restaurant. Not a situation I would like to repeat.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Expectations

By

luglio 10, 2021

club

This hotel fell below the Southend on sea hotel
David Ware

Mostra di più
Mostra meno