La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Recensioni degli ospiti
Ogni recensione e valutazione che riceviamo viene verificata per garantire che le informazioni pubblicate vengano fornite solo da ospiti che hanno effettivamente soggiornato nell'hotel.
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Esperienza complessiva

4,2

in base a 1019 recensioni
85%
Consiglia questa struttura

Ratings Breakdown

1019recensioni

  • 5 Stelle
    539
  • 4 Stelle
    289
  • 3 Stelle
    94
  • 2 Stelle
    48
  • 1 Stelle
    49

Definitely the best hotel

By

dicembre 21, 2021

club

We decided to stay at a hotel to have time to ourselves and we found the staff are perfect, we had a mess up and got free drinks on the house for it which is amazing. The white guy doing night shift is my favourite person, always the best with him and the breakfast for $10 each a night is cheap and super good. The hotels are always good and love the view of the rooms, one thing I wish that I could get is I’m a member now so I hope I can get deals on the rooms.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst staff member u ever meet name was mehdi

By

dicembre 15, 2021

Worst staff member u ever meet name was mehdi. Dont know how to talk with people. Acted like he interrogating us.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Jets Game

By

dicembre 09, 2021

Have answered in above text. Problems, room key cards, fitness room, washer and dryer.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Boys trip

By

dicembre 08, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent location and fair priced. All guys enjoyed stay

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Excellent Stay

By

dicembre 08, 2021

club

Stayed in hotel for medical reasons. Very clean hotel and room with personable staff. Highly recommend staying here.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great stay

By

dicembre 01, 2021

Would give 10 if I could. Staff were cordial and hospitable! Overall, great stay!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great bed

By

novembre 26, 2021

Walking distance from everything downtown, great value for your dollar!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

General

By

novembre 22, 2021

platinumelite

Understand there may be having issues finding people due to covid. Hoping all Holiday Inn hotels are not having this same issues.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Good Stay

By

novembre 16, 2021

club

Hotel in good location downtown, small parking lot, rooms are dated need an upgrade especially bathroom, but overall good quality.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Great!

By

novembre 15, 2021

club

Honestly not much to complain about. It was a decent hotel for a reasonable price, located within walking distance of all major places.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Disappointed

By

novembre 14, 2021

platinumelite

The location was perfect, however the cleanliness was only "fair". My colleague had to change rooms 3 times because of cleaning issues in each room. This was unsettling to me because I was now concerned about my room. We check out earlier than we wanted and checked into a different Holiday Inn (Airport West). Staying at the Airport West was worth the 20 min drive downtown!!!

Mostra di più
Mostra meno

Worst Customer service

By

novembre 12, 2021

* charged my card for the room after confirming room was prepaid, called three times, to three different people all said they would call back. Last lady finally called me back and assured me she was the one to talk to, told me that after digging deeper what happened was that the Initial card was declined, after being told it was already paid for. If I had that information during or prior to checking in, I could have dealt with that before I completed the project and while I was still in the city. I asked specifically if my card would only be used for Incidentals. Pretty disappointed.

Also got a room with a door that wouldn’t open with the card. Maintenance came and fixed the door by taking a whole piece out of the door that left a small gap between door and frame.

They also take full advantage of the restaurant being closed and charge $4.50 for a cup of MR Noodles, $4.00 for a pure leaf ice tea.

Mostra di più
Mostra meno