사용하지 않으시면 5 , 0 후에 세션이 만료됩니다. 로그인 상태 유지
세션이 만료되었습니다. 회원 프로필에 로그인 하십시오
고객 이용후기
저희가 받는 각각의 이용후기 및 평가는 확인 절차를 거쳐 실제 호텔 투숙 고객이 제공하는 정보만 게시될 수 있도록 처리됩니다.
96%
이 호텔을 추천합니다

전반적 평가

4.7

기반: 1501 이용후기
96%
이 호텔을 추천합니다

Ratings Breakdown

1501이용후기

  • 5 스타
    1183
  • 4 스타
    221
  • 3 스타
    53
  • 2 스타
    29
  • 1 스타
    15

Good Stay

By

18 November 2020

platinumelite

I had a good stay at this hotel on a Saturday night. The bed was comfortable, the room and hotel, in general, was clean, and check in/out was quick.

The hotel had a mask mandate in common areas and had hand sanitizer in the common areas so it felt covid safe.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Great place

By

17 November 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay. Comfortable. Clean. Nice pool and hot tub for hotel.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Cmon in

By

14 November 2020

club

After a long drive it was nice to get to the Holliday inn and be greeted by professional staff. Very friendly and helpful. Dark room with nice bathroom and a king bed. I can’t wait to come back

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Good time.

By

14 November 2020

Our family had a blast and looking forward to visiting again.the service was excellent and the Cleaning of the hotel was great. Thank you.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Fresh and relaxing

By

14 November 2020

club

Some people maybe too rushed to take in the local, laid back atmosphere of this town before entering the skyline drive. My suggestion is drop off the city drudgery, breath in the country air, slow down and watch a sun set before you go on your trek. It was all worth while.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Great service

By

11 November 2020

club

It was a relaxing stay in a clean hotel.would recommended this hotel. Hot tub was relaxing.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Comfortable accommodation and great staff

By

08 November 2020

platinumelite

Great hotel with a pleasant staff and nice accommodations.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

nice view of golf course, plan on playing it soon.

By

06 November 2020

Our room over looked the Shadows Golf Club, planning a return trip to play this course. The restaurant was one of the best the wife and I have utilized in our many trips.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

No problems for the most part

By

04 November 2020

club

My experience at the Holiday Inn Blue Ridge Shadow was fine with the exception that the Sleep Quality for me was not the mattress is used seem to be older and not of the quality of most good hotels

자세히 보기
작게 보기

End of Fall

By

28 October 2020

club

The HIG experience at the Front Royal Holiday Inn was a nice prelude to the tumult of the coming holidays. The room was clean and comfortable. The personnel were friendly and helpful.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Clean and comfortable. Friendly staff.

By

28 October 2020

We had a very pleasant experience. The room was clean and comfortable. There was also a restaurant attached which was excellent.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Our 37th Wedding Anniversary

By

27 October 2020

We celebrated our anniversary with a weekend getaway that included two days of golf at the blue Ridge shadows golf courseOn Friday and Saturday with tonight spent at the Holiday Inn in front Royal.

자세히 보기
작게 보기