사용하지 않으시면 5 , 0 후에 세션이 만료됩니다. 로그인 상태 유지
세션이 만료되었습니다. 회원 프로필에 로그인 하십시오
고객 이용후기
저희가 받는 각각의 이용후기 및 평가는 확인 절차를 거쳐 실제 호텔 투숙 고객이 제공하는 정보만 게시될 수 있도록 처리됩니다.
92%
이 호텔을 추천합니다

전반적 평가

4,5

기반: 1431 이용후기
92%
이 호텔을 추천합니다

Ratings Breakdown

1431이용후기

  • 5 스타
    949
  • 4 스타
    314
  • 3 스타
    80
  • 2 스타
    50
  • 1 스타
    38

Comfortable Bed and good service

By

novembre 17, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay next to the airport. Some strange people living in cars on the road to the hotel.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Snowy stay

By

novembre 16, 2020

Even though it snowed on our stay it was an awesome stay

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Spokane

By

novembre 14, 2020

platinumelite

Facility is ok, selling point is proximity to airport.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Comfortable and Quiet

By

novembre 14, 2020

Nice customer service and room was comfortable and quiet.
Only a short stay so didn’t get much of a chance to go around the area.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

family visit

By

novembre 13, 2020

great hotel, large rooms, great price, clean, I would return again.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Clean, friendly staff, affordable

By

novembre 10, 2020

club

I must've not made myself clean when made reservation as I am a little handicapped. Room was just fine but did have some trouble in bathroom. Commode was so short was not easy to use for any of us to use. I had the worst time as there were not even bars to help me. Also bathtub was to slick for me to use

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Great hotel

By

novembre 09, 2020

Great facility. Easy to access and the facility staff were amazing.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Clean and affordable

By

novembre 04, 2020

I can always count on a clean room at an affordable price.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

All good

By

novembre 03, 2020

I had to do a quick trip and I needed a room for just one night. I would be leaving early so I needed something close to the airport. The room was clean and comfortable. I was able to check in quickly and the same for checkout. Everyone was very friendly.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Convenient

By

octobre 31, 2020

Snow had not been cleared from the handicap parking area. I would think that would a high priority. Mentioned it to the staff twice and still nobody did anything.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

My stay

By

octobre 30, 2020

Not my best experience with them. Was disappointed with staff and hotel warmth

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Great experience

By

octobre 28, 2020

Everything was very clean, the staff was friendly and helpful, and the location was very convenient to get to the airport.

자세히 보기
작게 보기