사용하지 않으시면 5 , 0 후에 세션이 만료됩니다. 로그인 상태 유지
세션이 만료되었습니다. 회원 프로필에 로그인 하십시오
고객 이용후기
저희가 받는 각각의 이용후기 및 평가는 확인 절차를 거쳐 실제 호텔 투숙 고객이 제공하는 정보만 게시될 수 있도록 처리됩니다.
72%
이 호텔을 추천합니다

전반적 평가

3,8

기반: 1160 이용후기
72%
이 호텔을 추천합니다

Ratings Breakdown

1160이용후기

  • 5 스타
    492
  • 4 스타
    295
  • 3 스타
    158
  • 2 스타
    116
  • 1 스타
    99

Great service

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

I like how nice everyone is and how amazing my stay was

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Best management staff

By

novembro 24, 2020

Management staff found my lost computer. They saved my marriage. Thanks guys!!!

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Private Balcony

By

novembro 22, 2020

Room was small. But the private balcony was nice. Staff was friendly. The grab and go breakfast was disappointing. Overall not bad.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Review

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

Not a bad place to stay.
Room is Okay especially the bathroom
No bedside electrical sockets
Fridge and chairs were dirty
They also need to start thinking about renovations because infrastructure looks so old.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Stay

By

novembro 19, 2020

Hotel was very clean, easy access, and hospitable staff.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Never again

By

novembro 19, 2020

club

I travel to Saint Louis frequently, this will be my first and last time staying at this hotel.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Dusty

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

The rooms were very dusty and I have bad allergies and it wasn’t good to say the least. Old hotel I get it but you need to maintain it better

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Great staff

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Nice place to stay, close to everything, very nice staff I really felt safe and comfortable in my room

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Children running around

By

novembro 11, 2020

We had a great stay. The only thing that I had an issue was there were children running around late at night. Not sure if they were inside the hotel or down my the pool area. It wasn't enough to keep us from sleeping. Just heard them and fell back asleep.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

RN

By

novembro 06, 2020

We always stay at IHG properties. The staff are always accommodating and go the extra mile.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

It felt like home.

By

novembro 04, 2020

When I first walked into the lobby the receptionist was polite, inviting, and extremely helpful. Probably the easiest hotel check-in I've had in some time.
The next morning the housekeeping staff were so friendly and made every part of the morning run smoothly. It felt like I had family helping me, not hotel staff.

자세히 보기
작게 보기

Lacking in a lot of areas

By

outubro 31, 2020

club

Paid a Covid fee due to them only able to fill so much of the hotel at the time. But, just about all the rooms around me was full. One towel in the bathroom with 1/4 roll of toilet paper. Said it had a pool but it was outdoors and closed for the season. Nothing on the website said this. Their continental breakfast was a muffin and an apple. Could have done a lot more food wise. Such as to go containers with egg, sausages, and pancakes. Or something along those lines. Had to go down to get more TP and there was no one but security. He said management had to go to another floor didn’t know when they would be back. Had to get more TP from the men’s restroom on the main floor. Room was either really hot or really cold nothing in-between.

자세히 보기
작게 보기