Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Criar PIN
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Se você se inscreveu no IHG® Rewards Club em um hotel, precisará criar um PIN de quatro dígitos para acessar sua conta IHG® Rewards Club.
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
As informações informadas não correspondem às informações arquivadas. Tente outra vez ou ligue para o Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club pelo telefone 1-888-897-0089.
Sua conta IHG® Rewards Club já tem um PIN associado a ela. Se você usa nosso sistema telefônico automatizado, seu PIN é o mesmo. Se você esqueceu o seu número de identificação pessoal (PIN), podemos enviar o seu PIN para o endereço de e-mail existente na sua conta do IHG® Rewards Club. Entre em contato com a Centro de Atendimento ao Cliente do IHG® Rewards Club mais próxima para obter ajuda.
Os PINs inseridos não correspondem. Redigite um ou ambos os PINs para ter a certeza de que eles são idênticos.
Seu PIN não é forte o bastante. Você deve mudar seu PIN.
Os endereços de e-mail precisam ser iguais.
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Os números de 4 dígitos informados devem corresponder.
Esqueceu seu PIN?
Todos os campos são obrigatórios
Erro inesperado do servidor
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Lamentamos, nosso sistema está temporariamente indisponível. Tente de novo mais tarde ou contate o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club para obter ajuda.
Você não tem um endereço de e-mail no seu perfil?

Entre em contato com o Atendimento ao Cliente IHG® Rewards Club local para gerar seu PIN e atualizar seu perfil com seu endereço de e-mail. Quando você receber seu PIN também poderá atualizar seu endereço de e-mail em www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,6

baseado em 628 avaliações
95%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

628avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    447
  • 4 Estrelas
    141
  • 3 Estrelas
    20
  • 2 Estrelas
    10
  • 1 Estrelas
    10

Avg hotel

By

Dezembro 09, 2019

club

I stayed there 3 nights. I found it comfortable. But one will get better services at this price point i guess.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay

By

Dezembro 06, 2019

platinumelite

It was a great stay. As a platinum member, got reward of early checkin and that was amazing to relax after early morning flight. The bed comfort, food and location all perfect for a trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Confortevole hotel

By

Novembro 29, 2019

Situato in zona downtown, la camera che ci è stata assegnata era confortevole e spaziosa e il bagno nuovo e funzionale.
Alla reception, a volte il personale era poco collaborativo.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent staff and great food

By

Novembro 28, 2019

platinumelite

Staff in all departments friendly and helpful.
Mark, the duty manager and his staff willing to go the extra mile to be helpful. The same can be said for the lobby restaurant Jones the grocer. We were told this has been open only 6 months and they have certainly got it right. The manager and all the staff had time to stop and talk whilst still being able to provide a great service. Even the chef came out to chat and his food is excellent and reasonably priced too!
Would certainly stay again if we are back in. abu Dhabi.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service.

By

Novembro 21, 2019

Location is very convenient fro everything. Staffs are friendly. comfortable bed and cleaned room Great value for the money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Experience

By

Novembro 21, 2019

platinumelite

All Staff was very helpful and the room was very comfortable to stay in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Place to Stay

By

Novembro 20, 2019

platinumelite

The staff in this hotel makes the difference. Everyone is super friendly and helpful. They make you feel special and that they care about you.

Rooms are clean and the housekeeping staff is excellent. Complimentary water is given daily. Beds are very comfortable and big!

Location is great as well. Lots of local food and shops within walking distance.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very friendly and efficient FOH staff - notably Mr Mac Ndipnu

By

Novembro 18, 2019

Hotel is conveniently located to my business meetings in Abu Dhabi. Very good street access and valet parking.
Rooms comfortable - albeit a bit sparse and dated.
F&B facilities: - Breakfast - not great choice for a four star. Jones the Grocer - very good service - but limited selection. Harvesters Pub: a dark dungeon with no redeeming qualities other than cheap beverages - needs an overhaul.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best staff in town

By

Novembro 17, 2019

Always a pleasure to stay at Holiday Inn Downton. Staff are always polite, address me by name, greet me as a gold member upon checking in. Rooms are nice, beds are comfortable. Food is good. If you need anything just ask Mac, he will do his best to assist you any easy he can.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Только по спать

By

Novembro 17, 2019

Очень плохо, не соответствует цена качество, сломанный фен, заменили только с третьей попытки на третий день, нет вентиляции, нет парковки, бассейн - лягушатник, парная отстой!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Home Away From Home

By

Novembro 15, 2019

platinumelite

I had the pleasure of making Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Downtown my home for six weeks and the only bad part of my stay was eventually having to say goodbye!
From the welcoming check-in experience to the friendly staff to the clean, spacious room to the "feels like my local" Harvesters Pub to the magnificent Jones The Grocer - a friendly happy experience from start to finish.
Nothing was ever an effort for any of the staff and I was always made to feel special and welcome.
Special thanks to:
Srinivas for ensuring my room was spotless every day!
Mac at reception for accommodating all my requirements with a smile!
Rovelia at La Piazza for being the friendly face of breakfast every morning... and for making my coffee!
Anand (and all the barmen!) at Harvesters for the continual supply of cold beer!
and of course,
to Mahfouz at Jones The Grocer for making my meals there entirely special - let the wine flow! Tuesday night cheese and wine is a MUST when you're in the area...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday inn downtown- Abu Dhabi

By

Novembro 11, 2019

An excellent hotel that makes you fell welcome.
Good location and facilities

Leia mais
Ler menos