Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 714 avaliações
85%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

714avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    280
  • 4 Estrelas
    250
  • 3 Estrelas
    97
  • 2 Estrelas
    60
  • 1 Estrelas
    27

Pastor Mariza Cronje

By

março 31, 2020

club

Great stay, II am looking forward to my next visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rooms continue to disappoint

By

março 30, 2020

Hairdryer had exposed wires- almost electrocuted my wife when she used it- tripped the power. The faulty hairdryer was collected and nobody said a word afterwards. the hotel manager was not made aware until I informed him just before we left- he did not offer any excuse or apology.
The room had a strong chemical smell- carpets appear impregnated with it.
Plumbing is very poor.
Basin plug missing and open hole can swallow rings and toothbrushes. Water wastage as you must run the tap all the time as water cannot be collected.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Best experience at the Holiday Inn Accra yet

By

março 16, 2020

Every effort is made to ensure cleanliness, maintenance and efficiency. Staff are helpful and friendly, as always. The hotel is known among travelers and locals for its good breakfast (now including coffee grown in Ghana), with a mix of local, regional and European foods. I will continue to stay at this hotel and plan to hold conferences here in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing stay

By

março 14, 2020

I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. The room was clean and comfortable and the food was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good service

By

março 11, 2020

platinumelite

Comfortable stay.
Staff was very accommodating and were ready to help.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service and very comfortable hotel

By

março 10, 2020

club

Very helpful staff,nice hotel with efficient shuttle service to the airport,very aptly located.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Service

By

março 06, 2020

Very courteous staff and welcoming spirit. People like Abigail, Sarah and Manager Ewu on the front desk, and Host Solomon at the restaurant provided the warmth one needed. The cleaners also made sure the room was comfortable. Only one area of improvement, The Power Outlet Sockets... If you could cater for round 3 pin plugs for the frequent traveller please.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent and Courteous Customer Services

By

março 04, 2020

Good, friendly, and relaxing place. I will be staying at this place whenever I visit Accra, Ghana!

Leia mais
Ler menos

What an awesome experience!.

By

março 02, 2020

platinumelite

Nice,cozy hotel with a fantastic location and great, friendly staff.Internet connectivity could be better though.
Overall I recommend this hotel highly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

fevereiro 23, 2020

club

Staff are really nice and welcoming. Always willing to help and resolve concerns.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed . good breakfast

By

fevereiro 23, 2020

the Hotel in general is ok . breakfast is nice . please ask Housekeeping not to knock on doors at 7.30 am to make the room . the massage made by Belinda and Monica is excellent and very relaxing .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cracking hotel

By

fevereiro 21, 2020

platinumelite

Excellent hotel, good location close to the airport, enjoyed early morning swim. Breakfast was impressive

Leia mais
Ler menos