Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 1395 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1395avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    671
  • 4 Estrelas
    365
  • 3 Estrelas
    160
  • 2 Estrelas
    116
  • 1 Estrelas
    83

Went for a conference

By

fevereiro 27, 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel as part of the American Council of the blind Washington seminar. The hotel was a great improvement from last year’s venue. The staff was absolutely wonderful. They were helpful and courteous. The food was good in the restaurant. The room seemed clean and in good order. I would highly recommend this hotel. I will be back!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall good experience

By

fevereiro 27, 2020

club

The beds were comfortable and the rooms were quiet. The breakfast was very good. My only disappointment was that the pool was locked on the Saturday afternoon when I tried to use it. When I called the front desk to ask they said that the guard must not have shown up for work and therefore the pool was closed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

False advertisement

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

club

I thought I would be staying in a full suite, complete with a full living room, separate from the bedroom it was all in one room. The bed didn’t seem to be at all king and I was highly disappointed. The pool wasn’t open and the laundry service was down, none of which was mentioned online previous to booking. I paid for a king suite they put me in a king bedroom because they had guests overstaying or whatever the excuse was; which isn’t my fault because I booked ahead of time and reserved what I paid for.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Eh

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

club

The hotel rooms were ok. The breakfast and the service are abysmal. Most of the front desk staff were nice and helpful, but the woman who checked us in was rude and did not provide key pieces of information. I left stuff in my room and I've called 3 days in a row. No one will return messages. I assume that it is because staff stole my stuff and they don't want to bother to tell me that I will not be getting it back.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel/Great Price

By

fevereiro 26, 2020

club

Super comfortable and easy experience . The location is very convenient.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great front desk

By

fevereiro 23, 2020

club

Front desk staff were friendly and helpful. They gave us a free upgrade, free parking and helped us with information. The room however needed some maintenance. 4 light bulbs were out, one of the 2 TVs cable wasn’t working and cleanliness was not as good as it should be. The room needs upgrading. We didn’t complain because it was a free upgrade to a Suite and there were 2 TVs.
The Keurig coffee maker which holiday inn seems to put in a lot of the rooms now was a definite plus from the usual Mr. coffee. Room service for breakfast was not hot and the food could have been better with better ingredients.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room ok but service very lacking

By

fevereiro 23, 2020

I was glad there were a lot of options to eat other than the hotel. Poor food

Leia mais
Ler menos

STAY LITERALLY ANYWHERE ELSE

By

fevereiro 22, 2020

Avoid the headache and enjoy your visit to DC/NOVA and stay elsewhere. From the inability of the staff to maintain a professional demeanor, stock towels (they ran out), program key cards, or charge the correct amount to my credit card the Holiday Inn in Old Town Alexandria was a complete and total abomination.

Leia mais
Ler menos

room issue

By

fevereiro 19, 2020

Good afternoon,
My name is Mehul Trivedi, my wife and daughter stayed there from Monday till today (thrs, 2/13( however we had to book each night separate due to court case that was delayed and delayed. Yesterday , when my wife checked in, there were bugs on one of the beds. Too tired from court to complain, they slept, only to wake to a sink AND shower not draining at all. My wife called downstairs and asked to change rooms so as to get ready for court, but the front desk wouldn’t change her to another room. They offered to send someone up while ‘you come on down & eat breakfast & start the day off right’. Obviously there was no time for either. I am an IHG rewards member and have always been happy at your and other IHG properties, yet I am surprised that a different room or some type of compensation was not offered. I hope to hear from you.
Regards
Dr Trivedi

Leia mais
Ler menos

pleasant for alexandria

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

the hotel is not a far walk from historic alexandria; the shuttle can take you to the airport metro. The bathrooms are a bit dated but rooms are otherwise ok.

Leia mais
Ler menos

CTO

By

fevereiro 15, 2020

Excellent location and overall very positive experience

Leia mais
Ler menos

Old Town Holiday Inn

By

fevereiro 13, 2020

club

Fantastic Experience! Leo and the staff did a outstanding job!

Leia mais
Ler menos