Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1221 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1221avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    553
  • 4 Estrelas
    432
  • 3 Estrelas
    132
  • 2 Estrelas
    52
  • 1 Estrelas
    52

Check In

By

abril 01, 2020

Äußerst unfreundlich. Die Dame ließ mich ca. 3 Minuten kommentarlos an der Rezeption warten. Als ich mich dann abwandte und setzte bequemte sie sich mir mitzuteilen, daß ich mich etwas gedulden möge (war in ihren Computer vertieft)

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pandemic response

By

março 22, 2020

club

Great facilities, well maintained and transportation very accessible but crew members not helpful dealing with the emergency.

Leia mais
Ler menos

city trip

By

março 19, 2020

Great location and links to transport. Clean hotel with great staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

março 18, 2020

The location was the best thing, 17mins on the train from airport and 10 mins from town. Trains, trams and metro are all next to the hotel.
Hotel is really clean, staff were lovely but the hotel creaking all night not much sleep was had.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent

By

março 18, 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable hotel. Room spotless, clean and comfortable. Minimal external noise led to a good night's sleep.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good location, recommend highly

By

março 15, 2020

I had hoped to stay in downtown Amsterdam but landed at this hotel for business reasons. It is a good location with close access to several public transport options. The breakfast and dinner were good. The parking is a bit expensive but typical for a city. While I like staying in downtown Amsterdam, I took a walk around the surrounding neighborhood which is quite nice and walkable, so if you cannot stay in downtown Amsterdam, this is a fine option.

Leia mais
Ler menos

rude staff and hiden charges.

By

março 13, 2020

as we checked out of the hotel, we were charged a tourism tax which we were unaware of and not notified of at any time during out stay, it was not on the receipt and not on the invoice. when the staff was asked about this they said "ITS ON THE WEBSITE." in a aggressive manner.

my friend was repeatedly ignored as he was requesting a drink(in a polite manner.) and then when the bar staff finally served him they laughed, just as it was all some big joke. another member of bar staff made a comment about my friends size and weight, and as an previous customer service employee, I believe is totally unprofessional and should never have happened. Luckily he doesn't get offended easily but this could have really upset another customer.

The breakfast was overpriced and the ingredients were unsatisfactory to a point where I didn't want to eat it and just had cereal. In the future may I advise that instead of doing an all you can eat breakfast of low quality food, maybe just do a set breakfast with high standard ingredients.


as I previous customer to stay at several holiday inn hotels in different cities. I hope this was just a one off and not to be repeated.
very disappointed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great hotel

By

março 11, 2020

club

Great hotel great service comfortable bed amazing service highly recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gutes Hotel, wenn auch etwas in die Jahre gekommen

By

março 07, 2020

Grundsätzlich gutes Business Hotel an guter Lage, gleich beim Bahnhof RAI

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highlighted issue rapidly dealt with

By

março 05, 2020

I was in an executive room right opposite the lift ... yet I heard no noise - big plus.

i had an issue with the room temp (too cold) and a person was at my door very quickly and arranged to bring me a heater - this arrived within 10 minutes - impressive

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay

By

março 04, 2020

club

Overall great experience.

Just needs new coffee machines at breakfast

Leia mais
Ler menos

proposta de melhoria

By

março 02, 2020

club

ventilador da casa de banho ligado permanentemente e a fazer barulho durante a noite

Leia mais
Ler menos