Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
MaisMenos Opções

* Campo obrigatório

** A pesquisa da Melhor tarifa disponível não inclui as tarifas de afiliação.

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Gerenciar reservas
Precisa fazer alterações à sua reserva? Você veio ao lugar certo!
Já é um associado do IHG® Rewards Club? para ver as reservas.
Ver esta reserva

* Campo obrigatório

Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,2

baseado em 2588 avaliações
86%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2588avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1360
  • 4 Estrelas
    704
  • 3 Estrelas
    255
  • 2 Estrelas
    163
  • 1 Estrelas
    106

Laura

By

fevereiro 21, 2020

club

Great hotel. Close to Metro and walking distance to restaurants

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very good experience--all things considered

By

fevereiro 18, 2020

club

If the restaurant were better and the room had a hair dryer, and a USB outlet for charging, and there was no quite so much noise, I would have no complaints.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great View

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

Lovely view, great size room, comfortable bed all for a GREAT price!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Valentine's day stay

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

club

Amazing room, space, and staff. Nice balcony, very clean. Nice bed

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Location, Average Hotel

By

fevereiro 17, 2020

club

The bed and pillows were phenomenal. The breakfast is good, but there is no variety and I stayed there for 12 days, so I got very frustrated with the same thing being served every day. They have a medium sized exercise room with ellipticals and treadmills. And there is a small wading pool perfect for kids.

During the weekend of my stay, the elevator call buttons broke and the staff made no attempt to inform guests what was going on. So if you did lucky enough to catch one of the elevators, it would stop on almost every floor but people had abandoned their wait and taken the stairs. I had an overnight package delivered and asked the front desk to call me when it arrived because it was urgent. They never did.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Affordable, Convenient Hotel

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

This hotel has no frills, but is clean, comfortable, and all staff were very friendly, helpful, and accommodating. I stay there often on business and my only criticism is that I wish the restaurant/room service menu would change more frequently for a little more variety. Other than that, this is a very convenient and good choice for families on vacation and business travelers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

There are better hotels within two blocks.

By

fevereiro 16, 2020

The facility is really dated and I lost hot water. The place needs a remodel. The staff is great though.

Leia mais
Ler menos

always a delightful stay.

By

fevereiro 12, 2020

club

I'm not much for typing. I would and have Recommended The Holiday Inn at Key Bridge Arlington, VA

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service and accommodations

By

fevereiro 10, 2020

club

On the college tour with our daughter. Have stayed at the Key In the past and always had a great experience.. it only made sense to stay there while touring colleges in the area. Make it a point to eat on the top floor. Great food/ great service and great views!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

Stay was enjoyable; convenient location; reasonably priced; nice amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pk

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

club

Great service and affordable prices. Great location next to rivers.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Worn down rooms and poor breakfast

By

fevereiro 03, 2020

Rooms need a renovation and breakfast is below standard.

Leia mais
Ler menos