Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 981 avaliações
94%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

981avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    773
  • 4 Estrelas
    130
  • 3 Estrelas
    39
  • 2 Estrelas
    23
  • 1 Estrelas
    16

Great location

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

Friendly staff and close to shops. Plenty of parking and balcony rooms.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent place to stay

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel is just 5 mins from the gate at Biltmore Estate. Room was clean, modern and comfortable. We appreciated the soft and firm pillows and the mattress was very comfortable. The room had a mini frig and coffee maker. I will definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed; terrible pillows

By

novembro 22, 2020

Overall we enjoyed our stay! Hotel staff was wonderful but restaurant staff at breakfast were only average. We enjoyed the Biltmore and Asheville.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service clean and accommodating

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

Our overall experience was very good. The hotel was very clean lobby, elevator, rooms etc. The staff was very helpful with suggestions and knowledgeable of the Tuen and surrounding area. When in the area we will most definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

A pleasant surprise

By

novembro 22, 2020

Initially we booked a room with 2 queen beds and sleeper sofa to accommodate 5 guests. At arrival, the host offered an upgrade to a 2 bedroom apartment for an additional $50. Sold! What a deal! The apartment was spacious. Each room was big with a joint balcony. Living room and kitchen were big and open. First impression was the room smells clean and pleasant. We will definitely stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stay here.

By

novembro 21, 2020

Its a great goto. My top choice, I always stay here when I visit Biltmore.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Loud hotel

By

novembro 21, 2020

club

Nice staff. Clean rooms. Bad guests. Loud banging noises until almost 4 am.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembro 18, 2020

platinumelite

Easy access to downtown Asheville and all nearby areas via I-40.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good value for location

By

novembro 18, 2020

We were just here one night on our way traveling from vacation in Charleston, SC. We arrived in the evening and checked out next day to go to Biltmore House. The location was good for the price we paid. Really liked the modern, large King bed room. Bath was on small size but nice walk in shower, and there was plenty of room for 2 of us. My issue was with the noice from an adjoining room. It sounded like a family with kids and they were very loud well past 2:00 am. I finally turned on ocean sounds on my phone to drown them out. The walls must be very thin. But we were just there for one evening so I didn’t make any issue of it. It is reasonably priced for the location.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Service

By

novembro 18, 2020

club

My overall experience at this hotel was the best I’ve ever had anywhere. The front desk staff were friendly and welcoming, the room was so clean it seemed new( even the bathroom) , and breakfast was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Getaway

By

novembro 18, 2020

We have visited this hotel twice and just booked our third stay here. Everyone is always so friendly and accommodating. The staff at the restaurant is amazing!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 17, 2020

The staff there was excellent and really helpful .........................................

Leia mais
Ler menos