Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,1

baseado em 1270 avaliações
84%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1270avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    572
  • 4 Estrelas
    415
  • 3 Estrelas
    142
  • 2 Estrelas
    74
  • 1 Estrelas
    67

John Hamilton

By

novembro 23, 2020

club

Good Hotel I had to stay a extra night and the cost was half as much more than the other nights

Leia mais
Ler menos

Returning Guest

By

novembro 17, 2020

On this occasion I stayed just one night as a solo business traveller. On several other stays I have had my Cocker Spaniel as travel companion and he is very pleased with his accommodation! The hotel is very Central for Kent with motorway nearby and all parts north, east, south and west easily and quickly accessible. Hotel offers a good and friendly service with comfortable, quiet rooms. Look forward to my next visit.

Leia mais
Ler menos

4 night stay

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

Great friendly staff in unsettle lockdown times. Lovely food in the evening. Very disappointed to see my room getting cleaned even after I asked the hotel not to clean it!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

My wife and I have stayed here often over the years (we split our time between Belgium and the UK, and this is a useful stop-off point). I realise that this is a difficult time for everybody but I don't think there was any need to have such a 'clunky' food/drink ordering service in the restaurant. Also, again given the circumstances, I thought there should have been more hand sanitiser points throughout the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

Great hotel location, very covid conscious and safe, friendly and attentive staff

Leia mais
Ler menos

It’s clean and fabulous location

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

Had a wonderful time, due to the Covid19 breakfast was dishes out by a lovely lady which was ok, but I felt uncomfortable having to keep asking for something.
But she was very helpful.
Will definitely sleep there again if I ever go back there again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Weekend shopping trip

By

outubro 28, 2020

platinumelite

Hotel common areas could do with a tidy up all staff was very friendly

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok

By

outubro 14, 2020

club

Upon arrival it took around 10-15minutes before someone came to the desk, this was around 3-4pm, so not late . The room card machine wasn't working but we were shown our room and told we would get a card later.
Originally I booked an executive suite through hotel.com and it stated that the room only had a bath, which is what we wanted. When we arrived the executive suite had only a shower. I went and spoke with reception (she was there thankfully) and she said that the exuctives only have showers, I asked to be moved to a room with a bath and she said we would need to be downgraded, which we accepted.
The room we were given was bigger and had a bath. The room itself was fine. The bed was uncomfortable though, woke up with backaches. It was quiet, so no other problems.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not great

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

Soulless place. Tired. Food wasn’t good. Many issues with the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place to stay and convenient for the town

By

outubro 13, 2020

Stayed for 2 nights and had a pleasant stay. Can walk into town within 15 minuets if you fancy eating out. Staff are friendly and helpful. Possible area for improvement is to not keep customers waiting in the bar as not always manned with staff presence and no bell to ring for attention.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel in difficult times

By

outubro 12, 2020

Hotel was overall very good. The only letdown was the menu choice for the evening, this is to be expected in the current covid situation

Leia mais
Ler menos

Long Weekend Stay

By

outubro 07, 2020

As always an excellent stay at the Holiday Inn Central. Been many times and will continue to stay here in the future, the room to the staff and the food/drink...was all great.

Leia mais
Ler menos