Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4

baseado em 1889 avaliações
81%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1889avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    951
  • 4 Estrelas
    460
  • 3 Estrelas
    216
  • 2 Estrelas
    143
  • 1 Estrelas
    119

Holiday Inn Town Lake

By

dezembro 02, 2020

platinumelite

The hotel is in a great location and the riverside views are very nice. I found the bed to be comfortable.

The air conditioner did not work properly (would never cool sufficiently to reach temperature setting) which made for an uncomfortable night. Unfortunately, I didn't realize that it was not working properly until it was late (too late to pack back up and switch rooms).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Location perfect

By

dezembro 02, 2020

platinumelite

Location to airport was ideal, too bad shuttle wasn’t available when I needed it most

Leia mais
Ler menos

no room service

By

dezembro 01, 2020

platinumelite

I stayed in the room Monday through Saturday. Housekeeping never entered the room the whole week. They didn’t offer to vacuum. They didn’t offer to take out trash or give fresh towels. When I asked them to empty the trash cans they told me to put my trash outside in the hallway. When I asked to change towels, they told me to leave dirty towels outside my door on the floor. When I asked them if they wanted to clean my room, housekeeping told me they would clean it after I left. There was a beautiful view of Lady Bird Lake obscured by very dirty windows. When I asked the front desk, they told me the other room windows were just as dirty and I couldn’t see out of them either. I always tip the maids but didn’t this time.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff. Great location

By

dezembro 01, 2020

club

Awesome stay. Great staff. Very convenient to all areas of Austin. Can walk or bike anywhere. Breakfast at hotel was awesome. Food and beverage staff very accommodating and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good Value. I look forward to returning when the world starts again

By

novembro 27, 2020

club

I was in town to finalize my divorce. This and because of COVID-19, I was extraordinarily on edge and looking to explode on anyone that gave me reason. The front desk manager/concierge who checked me in exhibited warmth and heartfelt care that was immediately disarming and appreciated. I didn’t enjoy any of the hotel’s amenities, the room was extremely comfortable, if a bit old fashioned feeling. That is literally the only quibble I can think of.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick and Easy

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

Room was pretty dated, could have more luxury to go with the view. But nothing went wrong. View was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed and great service

By

novembro 24, 2020

club

Room was clean and amenities provided like coffee and tea.
It should be more better if hotel provides also 1 or 2 water bottles for the guest. That's the only recommendation. But overall my experience was great.

Leia mais
Ler menos

20th Anniversary

By

novembro 21, 2020

club

My wife and I loved all the value this hotel brought to the table. Cleaness, affordable, view of the lake. Easy access to and from the hwy.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Afford Downtown Location

By

novembro 19, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff and a clean property. Close to Austin downtown without having to sacrifice anything. Great for budget oriented traveler that also wants some extra amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great view

By

novembro 17, 2020

Great view, great location close to tourist attractions.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick trip to Austin

By

novembro 17, 2020

Good comfortable hotel and staff. Beautiful location!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stay!

By

novembro 16, 2020

I stay here quite often and find it very accommodating and comfortable. I enjoy having direct access to the Town Lake trail for running. The staff is very helpful.

Leia mais
Ler menos