Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1346 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1346avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    900
  • 4 Estrelas
    242
  • 3 Estrelas
    92
  • 2 Estrelas
    62
  • 1 Estrelas
    50

Comfortable bed, pillows and comforter

By

novembro 23, 2020

The staff was amazingly helpful and friendly, initially had a problem with the room but it was handled quickly and professionally. This is now our favorite hotel!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Doors and shower

By

novembro 23, 2020

During our 4 night stay we had to return to the front desk 3 different times because the key card would not work this is very aggravating especially after a long day..
The shower handle was very loose and not much water pressure. We have been staying at this same hotel over the past few yrs since we visit at least once a yr but since the remolding
Last yr it seems things are getting a little worst than better and last yr was disappointing but we thought one more chance surely they have gotten things fixed.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Appearance and functionality are very important

By

novembro 22, 2020

club

Maintenance / housekeeping staff should insure that all items in the rooms / hotel are functioning properly, if not have them repaired immediately before the next guest uses them. Example bathtub faucet was pulled away from wall, and had been that way for some time and when placed in shower mode only sent half the water to the shower head.
The telephone in the room did not work at all.
Other than that it was a great stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Arrival

By

novembro 20, 2020

club

Only negative was the inadequate marking of the entrance given the multiple construction entrances for the new hotel in front. A sign needs to be located before the entrance. 21 is pretty busy and making an upturn is no fun.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Clean Location

By

novembro 19, 2020

Excellent quality and comfortable stay. The only downside was limited parking due to construction at the time of my arrival.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

novembro 18, 2020

Enjoyed nice view of marsh from room. Wish they had included a breakfast like other hotels.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent service and great views

By

novembro 17, 2020

club

We stayed at this hotel on a recent visit to Beaufort. The hotel is convenient to everything in the greater Beaufort area and the staff was very friendly and accommodating. The marsh views are beautiful. While this hotel is nice, it also seemed to be struggling a little.

Upon arrival and inquiring about the pool, I was informed that is was closed because of chemical issues. While I certainly realize that things happen that are out of anyone's control, the indoor pool was a main reason why we chose this hotel since we have two young children who like to swim. They had been looking forward to it and I called earlier in the week to make sure is was open. Again, things happen but it was disappointing. The pool did open on Saturday evening but the area was extremely hot and uncomfortable and the pool seemed to have an odd appearance to it. We opted to not utilize the pool.

Our room was nice but a bit understocked. It wasn't a big deal to get additional towels but it would seem that the room would have been properly stocked since the number of guests was on the reservation.

My guess is that the hotel is probably understaffed do to the
current situation. The hotel is very nice, the views are great and the staff is extremely friendly and accommodating. I would absolutely stay at this hotel again in the future.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent accommodations for the value

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

My family and I booked a suite and were pleasantly surprised at the size of the rooms and space!! We enjoyed our stay so much that we extended two more nights!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beaufort Stay

By

novembro 12, 2020

Staff was great, clean room, clean common areas, was an enjoyable stay!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Paid Breakfast?

By

novembro 11, 2020

platinumelite

Platinum members shouldn't have to pay for breakfast.
No one should really.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Always good service!

By

novembro 11, 2020

The only brand I trust! The rooms are always clean. I like the coffee and breakfast. The price is right. I earn a lot of points. What's not to like? We are a busienss and depend on Holiday Inn Express. We have stayed in many, many across the country and never feel unwelcome. We plan to go forward with this excellent brand.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beds were amazing!

By

novembro 11, 2020

Excellent hotel with excellent location located at the city center, extremely clean

Leia mais
Ler menos