Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
75%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,9

baseado em 1906 avaliações
75%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1906avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    929
  • 4 Estrelas
    376
  • 3 Estrelas
    203
  • 2 Estrelas
    184
  • 1 Estrelas
    214

Older updated hotel mostly, but on’t bother with breakfast.

By

julho 02, 2021

club

Terrible cold boxed breakfast…we were told breakfast was included. They shouldn’t even have bothered.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

julho 02, 2021

Ac unit wasn’t working in the room I booked. Staff came immediately to check it and apologized. I was switched to a new room and they even brought my luggage over for me. I enjoyed the indoor pool and Breakfast was fresh and delicious.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

junho 29, 2021

club

Great service at check in. Arrived early for stay and was able to check in right away.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Not to bad

By

junho 29, 2021

It's in a good location to most work sites I needed to visit. However the room needs to be updated knowing that texas gets hot the AC was always running and it kinda loud. Has good food on site.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Spacious room and good customer service

By

junho 29, 2021

club

I enjoyed my stay. The customer service was excellent from the very beginning. Bartender was friendly and good looking.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great location

By

junho 28, 2021

It is a large hotel near the ballpark, great restaurants and a cinema. Beds were comfortable. Like using digital check in instead of waiting in line for check in b

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful Week

By

junho 25, 2021

I’ve come to rely on this property for all my stays for n the Golden Triangle. The staff is conscientious and attentive, and the rooms are spacious and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service, room eh

By

junho 24, 2021

club

The staff at this hotel was very nice and accommodating as far as they could be. My stay was marred by the number of children running around the floor like it was a race track. Plus the drip from the ceiling because of the A/C. Regardless, I would go back again, and hope it wasn't during a weekend with a lot of family in town for sports.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great stop while traveling

By

junho 24, 2021

Great location , plenty of room in the parking lot for a dually towing a 32ft trailer .. and that’s a win for me.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Front Desk Nice

By

junho 24, 2021

club

We arrived at the hotel at 3AM. When we got to our 1st room it had not been cleaned well from the previous guest. There were dirty sheets on the pull out mattress and clothing in the bathroom left from the previous guest. The floor was disgusting and there was a white powder on the counter. I informed the front desk staff and was promptly moved to another room.
The next room's A/C was not working well for the hot weekend we were there.

I watched workers from the hotel unplug the ice machines on each floor. When you went to front desk to get ice they were charging you for the bags of ice.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Disappointed

By

junho 23, 2021

We stayed at this hotel with our daughters softball team. The hotel was fully booked so no reason to ask to be moved to another room. Our A/C did not work would not go lower than 75. Had to keep bathroom door closed bc the bathroom was so hot. It would make the room hotter. The curtains had to stay closed and still wouldn't get cooler than 75 in the room. With 4 people in a that small of a space 75 is hot. The light on the wall by the door wouldn't work. So the room was dark. The refrigerator wasn't working it was froze over. I defrosted it but still wouldn't cool. Our last night there we didn't stay there. We drove home. I feel as though I wasted my money. Also the hotel had tons of kids and someone set the fire alarm off twice while we were there. Yes I have two kids but people just letting their kids run wild.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Longest two days of my life

By

junho 23, 2021

It seem like the air conditioner did not work through the whole hotel the lights were falling out of the swimming pool and was hot and the staff wouldn’t let them open up any of the doors and we got locked out of our room numerous times.

Leia mais
Ler menos