Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 296 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

296avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    190
  • 4 Estrelas
    64
  • 3 Estrelas
    18
  • 2 Estrelas
    19
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

questionable repeat stay

By

novembro 30, 2020

club

This hotel is right on the main drag in Boone. It is hard to get into/out of as there is no turn lane and we were almost hit several times because you have to slow down/stop in the main lanes of traffic. Also there is very little sound protection in the rooms so you hear traffic at all hours as well as anything going on in the rooms next door and the hallways. Staff was fairly inattentive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dry, Dirty, Couldn't Sleep

By

novembro 30, 2020

platinumelite

I found a used face mask on the floor in my bathroom. As well as hair all around the bathroom. The room was very dry and wouldn't cool very well. The air was loud and never went off. The noise from the road outside keep me up most of the night. The breakfast was bad and there was no coffee, only kuerig in the room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Cleanliness of hotel and friendly staff

By

novembro 19, 2020

Staff at both check in and out were very friendly. Room was cleaned as was lobby and breakfast area. Would stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable Bed good service

By

novembro 13, 2020

club

I would recommend this Hotel. Great access to walking trails. Quaint little town atmosphere walking downtown. Friendly people.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice place!

By

novembro 12, 2020

club

My boyfriend caught a baby snake in the lobby when we checked in, but he had to slide in from outside. Loved the facility and amenities.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Boone is the best!

By

novembro 11, 2020

Great room! recently updated, with a mini fridge. Love the bed it's so comfy and there are lots of pillow choices, firm, medium soft.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and comfortable

By

novembro 03, 2020

platinumelite

Great place to stay. Pool was open. Only issue I had was the kitchen and bar are not open. Proper Covid protocol could open these 2 areas back up.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Room for improvement

By

novembro 02, 2020

Staff should be wearing masks but they dont. We had to complain about it multiple times, disappointing

Leia mais
Ler menos

Soddy plan

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

When booking through 1-800 number I requested to be on lower floor. When checking in was told that the request was not listed. Was then put on the top floor. No frig in room. Frig brought in and was not hooked up correctly. Soddy plan. No maintenance available.
Note hotel manager on duty was nice and professional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

You’ll have to eat out a lot

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

Normal hotel, clean and COVID defended, except for...

As for immunities, there is one microwave in the entire building. So everyone in the hotel has to come downstairs to the lobby and all use the same microwave. Not very convenient, let alone safe.

As a side note, the refrigerator never got cold. I brought lunch meat and the cheese spoiled and meat got hard.

I go back again this week and if the problem is consistent, I’ll bring it up to the staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Most comfortable bed in any hotel!

By

novembro 01, 2020

I stay at IHG properties for work on a weekly basis. This Holiday Inn is convenient by location, there is a place to eat next door and there are other places to eat within a short drive or a long walk depending upon the interest. It is also close to ASU. Also shopping is close by.

The hotel got new beds and it is like floating - so comfortable! while everyone is concerned about COVID, the hotel is doing a nice job keeping things clean, everyone is wearing masks.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff

By

novembro 01, 2020

platinumelite

The staff (especially Angel) were very professional, welcoming, and helpful. They recommended hiking trails for BRP and other local attractions. Angel also recommended local restaurants, complete with a map and directions. We had the best Mexican food since moving back east from Texas.

Leia mais
Ler menos