Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3,8

baseado em 771 avaliações
78%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

771avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    307
  • 4 Estrelas
    226
  • 3 Estrelas
    104
  • 2 Estrelas
    80
  • 1 Estrelas
    54

Reception and Room Service.

By

november 19, 2020

club

The reception staff were courteous and helpful. Due to the coronavirus restrictions we were upgraded to an executive suit and served our evening meal and drinks in our room. When checking out the following morning the two drinks we had the previous evening were complementary and not charged at checkout.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Stayed with family

By

november 17, 2020

Excellent hotel , we have a good time , enjoyed extended checkout , would like to come again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay

By

november 07, 2020

Pleasant stay. Very helpful staff.
Extremely happy with service at the Bollywood brassiere for our evening meal.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great

By

november 04, 2020

club

Best bed iv ever slept in an very comfortable size rooms an very good bar service

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great overnight stay

By

november 01, 2020

club

Lovely staff, clean safe hotel. Nice breakfast. Will def be back

Leia mais
Ler menos

Newly refurbished parts of the hotel have nicely been done

By

oktober 29, 2020

Lovely location, staff were very friendly and pleasant. All staff members went out of there way to help and assist, Well done team Holiday Inn.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Holiday Inn Leeds Bradford

By

oktober 10, 2020

All good no problems, very happy with my recent stays here, recommended.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Beautiful reception area shame about the rest of the hotel

By

oktober 06, 2020

The rooms we rented were very shabby, lamps, mirrors, floor tiles were chipped and damaged, beds were not made up on arrival, heating didn't work. Upon reporting the problems the receptionist appeared uninterested and rude. Will not stay here again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Refurbished rooms finally make this a Holiday Inn hotel

By

oktober 04, 2020

platinumelite

I would now recommend this hotel as the rooms are now being refurbished to the Holiday Inn standard. Whilst in a beautiful setting, this hotel internally was very tired and cleanliness was an issue on a number of occasions (dusty skirting boards and marks in bathrooms).
Happy to say that this hotel now starting to meet expectations when paying to stay at a Holiday Inn.
I’m not sure if all the room renovations are completed yet, so worth checking to avoid disappointment.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Another good stay

By

september 16, 2020

Stayed several times here and the hotel has been improved/upgraded nicely.
Only problem being the shower. Looks very nice initially, then try to operate. Temperature, shower method, power. How does this nice looking shower work. This is not a problem with this hotel only. I travel (well used to) a great deal and find similar problems in many hotels.
Still a very nice hotel though.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly and helpful staff, great bathrooms

By

september 16, 2020

platinumelite

we enjoyed our stay, the executive rooms are excellent and staff are superb.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasurable stay

By

september 15, 2020

The staff are a credit to the hotel. Thats everyone from the reception staff to the chefs. Nothing is to much trouble and always are polite and friendly. The new executive rooms are nice and comfortable. There are parts of the hotel that may need freshen up with some fresh paint but apart from that. Its a great place to stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos