Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,4

baseado em 1154 avaliações
89%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1154avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    712
  • 4 Estrelas
    280
  • 3 Estrelas
    72
  • 2 Estrelas
    45
  • 1 Estrelas
    45

Great stay

By

novembro 24, 2020

Friendly guest check in, especially Natalia, who is always outgoing and helpful. Rooms are clean, comfortable, quiet and quite reasonable. Definitely my place to stay when in Bridgeport area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, quiet, all good

By

novembro 21, 2020

Large and spacious, well kept hotel. One of the nicer IHG hotels that I’ve stayed in.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Manager Positive

By

novembro 11, 2020

club

Pay for parking should be free, Curtains broken , heat lamp in bathroom none operational , no hot water from shower no hand towels, no microwave. Have to go to lobby to warm food. No social distance with that. Only positive is the MANAGER. SHE AND THE FRONT DESK CLERK TRACKED ME DOWN OUTSIDE WHILE WAITING TO GET CAR FROM ACROSS THE STREET PARKING GARAGE AND GAVE ME A DISCOUNT. ON MY ROOM.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Pleasant stay

By

novembro 09, 2020

My experience was great, I have no problems besides of tje loud people that walked by. The service was excellent, room service very cordial, respectful as well as front dest.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service

By

novembro 05, 2020

club

At the time of my stay it was construction on Main st. The drilling kept me up half the night. This is not the hotels fault. Other than that I have an amazing time. I was able to reunite with my family. I work for United airlines in passenger services. I will recommend this hotel to passengers if they are ever in the Bridgeport area. Thank you for an amazing stay.

Leia mais
Ler menos

No Hot Water

By

novembro 01, 2020

club

The hotel appears old and a little run down, and once COVID hit, I can imagine there is no budget for renovations. I felt the room needs an upgrade. There where no ports for computer or charging. Bathroom fixtures where old, no hot water in the morning for shower(even after letting it run for 30 min), inside door lock appeared broken, but latch worked.

Chicken entrée for dinner included a pile of frozen vegetables, pile of rice and chicken could barely found under these two piles. It was almost comical what I was served. I was the last diner of the night, and it was obvious I was an inconvenience. I understand that COVID is an inconvenience to everyone, but your food

Leia mais
Ler menos

great location

By

outubro 26, 2020

platinumelite

close to Seaside Park, which was the reason for our visit

Leia mais
Ler menos

Muy buena estadía...todo muy limpio

By

outubro 25, 2020

club

Lo recomendaría, todo muy bien .me encanto todo lo bueno servicios....tuve un buen descanso y me gusto todo alla

Leia mais
Ler menos

Excellent overall

By

outubro 19, 2020

Everything was just perfect loved every moment would definitely do it again

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great service!

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

I had a nice time here. The workers were friendly and helpful. I slept like a baby!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Very clean and comforable experience

By

outubro 13, 2020

Had a very good stay. It was very clean and the staff was friendly. If in the Bridgeport area I would definitely recommend staying here.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean and comfortable

By

outubro 07, 2020

The staff upon arrival was friendly and helpful. The room was clean and the beds comfortable. After a long day of work, it was nice to be in a clean and quiet space.

Leia mais
Ler menos