Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

3.9

baseado em 1105 avaliações
79%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1105avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    438
  • 4 Estrelas
    355
  • 3 Estrelas
    165
  • 2 Estrelas
    92
  • 1 Estrelas
    55

Très sympa

By

30 June 2020

Un hotel a la hauteur du nom. Tout était très bien.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Idéal pour séjour pro en contexte COVID

By

29 June 2020

club

Mesure d'hygiène OK.
Tous les espaces détente sont fermés ce qui est normal dans le contexte actuel (restaurant, bar, fitness, billard...).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great room but no food options

By

27 June 2020

club

I liked my room and the staff was friendly and welcoming but due to the circumstances I found that the room was overpriced plus there were no food options except for snacks. All food delivery was so expensive and not great options. Even offering some sandwiches would have worked better.

Leia mais
Ler menos

room during covid19

By

15 June 2020

limited service during corona, no buffet restaurant but a small bag with food. The content was not acceptable, minor and no staff available to provide room service or room cleaning

Leia mais
Ler menos

Good overall but should drop the prices (April '20)

By

26 April 2020

Nice and practical room.
Issues with the bathroom (leaking tap and malfunctioning bathtub drain stopper) which led me to report it and was given a new room without any questions from the management.
Very nice and helpful staff.
Given the fact there was no food available (due to Covid-19) I believe the prices should be reduced....and for this occasion it is far from value for money.

Leia mais
Ler menos

stay at the hotel

By

02 April 2020

platinumelite

very nice place to stay to relax before long distance flight.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Gutes Businesshotel

By

31 March 2020

Originelle Einrichtung, mal was anderes.
Lobby ist nett eingerichtet.
Einziger Abzug, dass es keine separate Dusche gab, sondern dass man dafür in die Badewanne steigen musste.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Prepare to be wowed!

By

17 March 2020

platinumelite

Not your typical "hotel by the airport". We were wowed from the minute we stepped inside. Their automated check-in was extremely easy to use and there was a customer service person there to answer any questions. The lobby, restaurant and bar are "open concept" and have games, tv's and many nice relaxing areas to have a drink or just chill. We were pleasantly surprised to find out our mini-fridge was stocked and free since we were IHG Rewards Club members. We had a delicious dinner and drinks that evening before departing for the airport on their FREE shuttle. Seriously, the best Holiday Inn we've ever stayed at! Thank you!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Piscina e sauna chiuse definitivamente

By

17 March 2020

club

Senza alcun avvertimento sulla pagina web all'atto della prenotazione, ho appreso solo quando in hotel che hanno chiuso definitivamente le saune, la jacuzzi e la piscina.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Une très agréable expérience

By

17 March 2020

club

Vous souhaitez passer un moment agréable tout près de l’aéroport ou un peu à l’écart du centre de Bruxelles, venez ici. Le séjour sera plaisant et confortable. Vous y trouverez un lieu propice à la détente ou au travail, le tout dans une ambiance zen. Le bar vous permettra de déguster un bon apéro avant un délicieux repas. Les chambres sont confortables et après une bonne nuit de sommeil, un bon déjeuner vous permettra de bien commencer la journée.

Leia mais
Ler menos

New with the old, but a nice stay.

By

15 March 2020

club

This was a good little stop before heading home.

Just had a few little problems which the staff did there best to solve, 1. First room I was put in the previous guest had been smoking in so they moved me. 2. The next room was nice and clean still having a old musky smell, this I belive is I think its time to refurbished, paint falling of lights, desks looking tired and so on. 3.had a great breakfast and lunch and the staff was good. As for the dinner the lady waiter was not good, rushed the service did not ask about our meal as I would of given feedback on the poor quilty of the food and service.

Checking in/out was great and the style they have going on in the reception/restaurant was great.

So i Yes I would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos

À éviter

By

14 March 2020

Très mauvaise expérience d'enregistrement et très mauvais service de restauration. Les chambres sont passables.

Leia mais
Ler menos