Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 375 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

375avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    228
  • 4 Estrelas
    113
  • 3 Estrelas
    20
  • 2 Estrelas
    9
  • 1 Estrelas
    5

Great service offered with great care of health safety

By

outubro 20, 2020

club

We stayed one night in Holiday Inn Budaörs. The staff is very kind and helpful, the gym is well equipped and roomy. Our room was super clean and tidy, the bed was comfortable. At dinner the schef was kind enough to prepare something not from the menu, taken into account my partners special diet, also the food was excellent. Breakfast and dinner was served with extreme care of health safety.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great galue

By

outubro 04, 2020

platinumelite

Perfect stay apart from noisy aircon which wasn’t that efficient

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ein schönes und modernes Hotel

By

setembro 13, 2020

Die Lobby ist renoviert worden und ist sehr schön geworden.
Auch die Zimmer und Flure sind in einem sehr guten und sauberen Zustand.
Die Verbeugung gegen Infektionen ist gut.

Leia mais
Ler menos

tres bien

By

setembro 07, 2020

platinumelite

très bon séjour, néanmoins, ne parlant que peu Anglais, les demandes étaient difficiles car le personnel parlait aussi peu Anglais que nous. vive google trad...
période de Covid, difficile de se faire comprendre pour faire nettoyer la chambre.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Rückreise

By

agosto 31, 2020

club

Alles war Tip Top, ich war auf der Durchreise bzw. Rückfahrt nach Deutschland. Ich habe noch am Abend mir ein gutes Abendessen im Hotel gegönnt und kann das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen, alle Hygienemaßnahmen werden eingehalten und das Personal ist freundlich und zuvorkommend.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great value

By

agosto 26, 2020

Room and the entire hotel is super clean. Easy parking, shops nearby.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Vacation experience

By

agosto 05, 2020

platinumelite

Good location, with limited facilities
Reasonable price

Leia mais
Ler menos

Fantastic

By

julho 26, 2020

This Hotel lives up to what you expect from a Holiday Inn. It was very clean, very comfortable, quiet, its in a great location, ample parking. I had a great nights sleep.The restaurant menu is good, because of covid -19 the breakfast buffet was served to you rather than a free for all. I would keep this idea. Excellent Choice at breakfast. The staff are very professional, friendly and provided excellent service. 10 out of 10 for all the staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Immer wieder gerne!

By

julho 22, 2020

Tolles Hotel, freundliches Personal nur es gab nun schon zum 2. Mal Probleme mit der Kreditkarte. Ansonsten alles super

Leia mais
Ler menos

Immer wieder

By

julho 12, 2020

club

Schneller Check-in, profesioneller Service und freundlich mit viel Charme. Saubere Zimmer und trotz Corona viel Service angeboten. Für Business zu empfehlen, jedoch mit Taxi oder eigenem Auto anreisen (grosser Parkplatz).

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ayman

By

julho 07, 2020

It was good in generally! If i visit budapest again i will book same hotel again...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wenn in Budapest, dann Holiday Inn

By

junho 16, 2020

platinumelite

Ich bin seit 5 Jahren ein wiederkehrender Gast bei diesem Hotel: Seit 5 Jahren gab es keinen einzigen Fall, dass etwas nicht gestimmt hat. Bin restlos überzeugt vom Hotel und vom Personal... Die Zimmer sind sehr sauber, Schlafqualität das Beste... Dieses Hotel ist absolut TOP, bitte buchen und das Personal wird Sie auch überzeugen!!!
:) :) :)

Leia mais
Ler menos