Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 1741 avaliações
90%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

1741avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1060
  • 4 Estrelas
    420
  • 3 Estrelas
    128
  • 2 Estrelas
    54
  • 1 Estrelas
    79

Service was great room very comfortable and quiet

By

dezembro 27, 2020

club

I recommend Holiday inn Buena Park five stars across the board.... Plenty of parking... Parking has plenty of lighting I believe they have security... Definitely a plus...

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice staff

By

dezembro 27, 2020

Staff are very nice and accommodating, good breakfast!

Leia mais
Ler menos

My favorite place

By

dezembro 24, 2020

great room amd beds great location good food. Breakfast is good and dinner too. Pretty much everything from the diner is awesome.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel

By

dezembro 21, 2020

Great place to stay, Centrally located to Knotts Berry Farms, Porto’s Bakery and the Source across the street. We’ve enjoyed our poolside room with our family during summer vacation and winter breaks. Definitely would recommend this hotel to family and friends.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable bed. Quiet rooms. Great staff

By

dezembro 20, 2020

platinumelite

Great bed. Soft pillows. As always, it was a pleasant stay. Highly recommend

Leia mais
Ler menos

My stay

By

dezembro 19, 2020

club

The staff and appearance of the property are great. Nice that you have a car rental place inside. Great little store inside as well. Nice people to greet you at the restaurant. Sadly you had to shut down again. Although you still offer a great breakfast.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Thankful!

By

dezembro 17, 2020

club

The 1st day of stay there was a loud crowd next to us. We couldn’t sleep. I did not mention to the manager or the front desk agent because they where so nice but that wast acceptable. They where a party or people loud laughing and talking so loud early morning between 1am-3am.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Perfect stay

By

dezembro 15, 2020

The staff was perfect from check-in to check-out. They were very concerned about our safety as well as their own. They could not have been more accommodating or friendly and the food was good as well as hot. This rating is coming from a very picky person that is used to 5-star resorts. I have come here for the last 3 years in a row and they have never let me down.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice Hotel

By

dezembro 13, 2020

Enjoyed my stay. Hotel is well located and maintained. Room was quiet and comfortable.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Clean, Comfortable and Relaxing

By

dezembro 12, 2020

I was very concerned during this COVID restricted time to have the need to stay in a hotel overnight, but it was a MUST on a recent planned meeting. I had stayed at this Holiday Inn before and I had been happy back then with my experience, so it was easy for me to book a familiar place. I was so impressed and pleased from the safe check-in to the cleanliness and comfort of my room, to the food delivered by the hotel restaurant. I would highly recommend this Holiday Inn (Buena Park).

Leia mais
Ler menos

awesome stay

By

dezembro 11, 2020

I enjoyed my time while stayed there. everything was good, restaurant room service was the best. some of the food item are decent. I like their salmon/rice/vegetable, also like some of the items on their breakfast veggie skillet. they used to have coffee and cups in room but it's only on request now.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Convenient and reasonably priced

By

dezembro 11, 2020

I have been going to that location since August, almost every week. The site is convenient to my work and reasonably price. I recognize every staff member because I have been there a few times but every time I check in they treat me like it’s my first time. I have been upgraded once because the manager was there. I am not sure how the reservations work but I am sure that they recognize my name as I am there often enough but again I feel like it’s my first time. I get a drink coupon because I ask for it instead of it automatically given to me. I even support your restaurant almost every night for dinner. Eventually I will seek different accommodations.

Leia mais
Ler menos