Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,3

baseado em 2020 avaliações
87%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

2020avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    1194
  • 4 Estrelas
    470
  • 3 Estrelas
    172
  • 2 Estrelas
    74
  • 1 Estrelas
    110

Hotel is Very Clean

By

novembro 12, 2020

I saw how well the staff maintains cleanliness. During this COVID crisis this is the most important and they were exceptional .

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great property in a great city!

By

novembro 11, 2020

Hotel was very clean, and conscious of Covid safety. Location proximity to downtown Burbank is great. EZ walk to anything. Room was clean, and quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Hotel, close to Hospital

By

novembro 10, 2020

We stayed at this hotel 4 times this year due to my daughter having surgery at Keck Medical Center, which is relatively nearby. Our experience here was overall very good. I felt safe and comfortable here. The staff were attentive and professional.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Staff!

By

novembro 09, 2020

platinumelite

Arriving the staff was friendly and helpful. They got us checked in and gave great suggestions for activities and food. Rooms are very clean and quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Big name hotel!!

By

novembro 05, 2020

My family always choose Holliday inn every time we travel, and I always have good experience except this stay it turn me off. Start with when we arrive my friends ask a person who about to check us in and she have call herself manager on duty that how far is Santa Monica from hotel? She replied with No and walk away then ask someone else to check us in. That was so rude and she should not promote or get hire at this position. And then on second night we call to ask for glass and wine opener staff who pick up phone said she don’t have anyone stay in our room( super confused cause we call from room telephone) and of course our request never respond. Even next night we walked to front desk and ask for staff to help us get a wine glass she refused to help and told us to walk to the kitchen cause they are not the same. And when we walk there we saw a guy have name tag with Holliday logo in so we ask him if he is not part of hotel like the front desk said, and he said nope they are the same so at this point make us feel so disappointed on their customers service. We have all people name and we will report those to cooperate and also better business bureau cause this is unacceptable!!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Wonderful stay

By

novembro 04, 2020

club

The staff was very kind and helpful. attentive to safety precautions and considerate

Leia mais
Ler menos

Small issues

By

novembro 04, 2020

Found a curly black hair in my shower as I got in to bathe, not cool. The rooom was very comfy and I will visit again. Please make the fridge colder. my beer the next day was barely drinkable the next day. ADD VENDING MACHINES TO EACH FLOOR. Holy moly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Escapada de Fin de semana

By

novembro 03, 2020

platinumelite

Estoy en un viaje de trabajo al Norte de LA y el fin de semana me escapé para visitar la ciudad, me hospedé en el hotel de Burbank y fue muy grata mi sorpresa al conocer las instalaciones. Son excelentes, el colchón muy cómodo y la estadía en general muy agradable.

100% recomendado.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Comfortable beds

By

novembro 03, 2020

Overall it was a great stay. No problems. Staff were pleasant.
Very comfortable bedding.

Leia mais
Ler menos

OK

By

novembro 01, 2020

Typical Holiday Inn, except that parking is in a garage with no direct access to the room block, making unloading luggage difficult. When I was trying to get mine through the key-operated sliding door, a concierge/bellboy rudely demanded that I must wear a mask, instead of offering to help me get my 2 large suitcases through the door. Then I had to leave them to go and park. Also, the food in the restaurant - take out only, due to the ridiculous Covid rules - was WAY overpriced, as were the vending machines. Otherwise, it was OK, and in a nice location, with easy access to the freeway.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly recommend

By

novembro 01, 2020

I use this hotel every time I visit Burbank, ( several times a year). The staff is always friendly and helpful, the facility is always very clean. It is located close to any kind of food you like, but if you dont want to go out, they have very good food at their restaurant. I would highly recommend it for your next visit to Burbank, I know I will return for my next trip.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff

By

outubro 31, 2020

We love this hotel always are go to when in Burbank

Leia mais
Ler menos