Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,5

baseado em 925 avaliações
93%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

925avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    636
  • 4 Estrelas
    182
  • 3 Estrelas
    56
  • 2 Estrelas
    31
  • 1 Estrelas
    20

Great hotel

By

dezembro 01, 2020

The hotel is clean and the rooms very spacious . Staff were very welcoming. Because of the Corona virus, they served an on the go breakfast consisting of a muffin, fruit cup and water. Coffee was also available in the lobby. Wil stay here the next time we are in the area.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great property

By

novembro 26, 2020

platinumelite

Clean facility, friendly and helpful staff. We enjoyed our stay while visiting our daughter who attends SIU Medical School.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great front desk people

By

novembro 21, 2020

Helped me check in early after a long 24 hour shift. Super kind and friendly.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Business stay

By

novembro 12, 2020

platinumelite

Keep sanitizing Keep cleaning - I preferred everyday due to virus

Leia mais
Ler menos

Breakfast

By

novembro 05, 2020

platinumelite

The bag breakfast could be better. Not simply a breakfast roll and water.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Friendly staff and good location

By

novembro 04, 2020

We enjoyed our stay and the staff was very friendly. The lobby and rooms fulfilled our needs during our stay. Some new carpeting would make the property look better.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Highly Recommend

By

outubro 30, 2020

club

I have to come to Carbondale once a week to check on my niece. I always stay at the Holiday Inn unless sadly they do not have a room. I have never been disappointed. The staff are all very friendly and professional. They go out of their way to make sure the guests are happy. A bath tub is very important to me and they have always accommodated.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great Service but dirty room

By

outubro 29, 2020

club

Customer service was kind and very helpful. I was disappointed with the cleanliness and overall appearance of the room. The couch was stained, the sink area was dusty, shower curtain rod was barely hanging on, and curtains on outside window wouldn’t close completely. I didn’t complain to the front desk but I should have since I’m a IHG Member and a Club Member. I just hate to put off the impression that I’m a complainer. I love staying at Holiday Inns and they are always top of the line to me so I’m just a little disappointed. The hotel is only about 15years old I think. :(

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice hotel

By

outubro 28, 2020

platinumelite

I really liked the overall feel and cleanliness of the hotel.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Ok during these times

By

outubro 26, 2020

Hotel posts cleaning every 5 days but after 7 days of no cleaning, I brought it up to staff on the 8th night. They finally scheduled a cleaning on my 9th day.

Leia mais
Ler menos

HI Express Carbondale, IL

By

outubro 25, 2020

club

I had a wonderful experience securing the room and during checkin; Whitney and Carlynn were very attentive.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Felt at home.

By

outubro 20, 2020

Made the trip even more enjoyable. Felt safe and clean. Would stay again.

Leia mais
Ler menos